We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Niagara Falls
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo
from $119.95
More Info
from $218.40
More Info
Reviews (3,656)
Filter reviews
3,656 results
Traveler rating
3,276
246
48
33
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,276
246
48
33
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews debbie's daredevils our tour guide great tour canadian side great sense of humor hour tour highly recommend this tour his knowledge floral clock interesting facts skylon tower american tour boat ride new york visitor center both sides goat island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 3,656 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks to Kenny support and advices we enjoyed our visit at Niagara Falls.
Kenny found and booked hotel for us and arranged the trip.
Magda and Adam (Poland)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Magdalena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Gray Line evening tour of the Canadian Falls with Ross as our tour guide was fantastic. Ross is very knowledgeable and friendly. We were pick up at our RV park on Grand Island at 4 pm and returned at 1030 pm. Ross gave us ample time at each stop and answered everyone’s questions. The falls at night are lit up and the views Ross took us to were spectacular.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank V5950WSdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent trip and EXCELLENT guide. We were in Deb's Daredevils group and really had a great time. Deb was very knowledgeable. If we get up there again we would look forward to taking another tour on Deb's Daredevils bus. 10 stars **********.Thanks for the tips on how to tie the rain jackets.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank PeggyM1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your Gray Line tour of Niagara Falls. Our guides really are local experts, and strive to make sure every guest has a carefree and fun experience. We're sure you went home with some great stories to tell your friends. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you may return to Niagara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment Barbara picked us up at the hotel, she delivered an amazing experience. She was extremely knowledgeable of the entire area around Niagara Falls as wells as the Falls. We are a senior couple and all the thanks goes to Barbara for making sure we made it back on the bus! What a wonderful talent she has for making visitors feel welcome.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line of Niagara Falls/Buffalo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Gray Line to show you the wonders of Niagara Falls. Our guides really do love what they do, and go above and beyond to make sure every guest can fully immerse themselves in the beauty of the Falls. We're sure you went home with memories to last a lifetime, and hope your entire trip was as pleasant as your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was great, you basically get to see most of the sights of Niagara Falls. You get admission to parts of Niagara State Park and you get to go to the whirlpool. The tour guide provides a plethora of information. Beware you will get soaked on the Maid of the Mist boat ride if you are in the front of the boat.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Anntoinette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews