We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line Niagara Falls Sightseeing Tours
from $109.95
More Info
from $109.95
More Info
from $218.40
More Info
from $114.95
More Info
Reviews (2,667)
Filter reviews
2,186 results
Traveler rating
1,910
178
34
24
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,910
178
34
24
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews debbie's daredevils great tour canadian side canadian tour great sense of humor hour tour highly recommend this tour his knowledge interesting facts floral clock skylon tower boat ride new york visitor center both sides goat island larry
Filter
Updating list...
1,094 - 1,099 of 2,186 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2016

We first got information about GrayLine tours in Niagara Falls, New York at the visitors' center. We opted to take the tour of Niagara Falls on the U.S. side, seeing all the major attractions. This allowed us advance tickets and bus service right to the front gate of each attraction. But the best part was Larry D., our driver. He was very knowledgeable, interesting, helpful, and sometimes funny. He advised us along the way and made our day touring Niagara Falls a wonderful experience.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Lynda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

We spent 5 days on the American side in mid October and it was breath-taking! Sam Bam was our Gray Line tour guide and was so knowledgeable about the area and a lot fun. He also did not rush us at the stops and allowed us to enjoy the sights at each stop. I highly recommend this tour and Sam Bam!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Lauren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Our driver and tour guide Debbie was amazing! She knew her way around the area, was very nice, thoughtful and friendly plus she was very knowledgeable of Tesla, energy and all of the water works of the rivers, lakes and the falls. And she was fun!!
Being first time visitors to the falls we believe taking this tour was not only reasonably priced it was smart and easy. Taking the tour saved time driving, parking, getting across the boarder and more.
We recommend you take this tour with Debbie... you will be so glad you did!

Date of experience: October 2016
2  Thank judyev2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

My husband and I made the mistake of choosing Gray Line Niagara Falls tour shuttle. The bus was filled with much older tourists and our tour guide Howard started an extremely prejudice conversation discussing how Hispanics were overrunning the country. The entire drawn out conversation made it very hard to focus on the beautiful sights of Niagara Falls. To top it off, our tour went well beyond the time that we were told it would run initially. There were a lot of other tour buses we encountered on our excursion that I wish we would have taken instead...

Date of experience: October 2016
3  Thank angela53709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graylineniagara2015, Guest Relations Manager at Gray Line Niagara Falls Sightseeing Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent experience on one of our tours. I have to say that I was quite shocked to read your comments in regards to your interactions with our guide. Our guides are very professional and extensively trained to provide the best experience for all visitors of the Niagara Falls region. It is very unlike any of our staff to make off color remarks in regards to any race. I am very sorry that this is a conversation you are reporting happened. Our company prides itself on the reputation we have and expert tours we operate throughout the region. We welcome all walks of life and try to cater to specific needs and cultures to make a more enjoyable experience. I invite you to contact our office to discuss your experience in greater detail. We can be reached at 877-285-2113 or info@graylineniagarafalls.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

The tour guide bus driver we had was knowledgeable and very business like. The price was fair and reasonable. Would recommend this tour. Basically a half day tour of the falls area.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews