We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Place Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$121
$101
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$94
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$125
$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$80
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falls Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$72
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
75
6
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
6
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bquiet streethistorical homewithin walking distancequeen bedplace to stayother attractionstrolleyfallsloungingaquariumniagaraaccommodations
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 86 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Within walking distance of The Falls, excellent breakfast each morning that gets you ready for the day's activities, host assists with driving directions, restaurants, etc. We stayed 5 nights and really enjoyed this Arts and Crafts home and the fine hospitality.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the Garden Room. Excellent internet service.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Gtrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011

We wanted a relaxing, interesting getaway and were absolutely delighted with Park Place B & B in Niagara Falls, NY. Mark and Beverly Savoy's passion for the B & B and their town is readily evident. The B & B is within walking distance of all the attractions and their restaurant recommendations were fabulous. Breakfast each day was excellent and we conversed over the meal with tremendously interesting people, both internationals and Americans. Can't say enough good things about our stay here. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thequeenof505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Park Place bed and breakfast!! Mark and Bev are wonderful people that go out of their way for their guests. I am not even sure you could call us guests!! It was like being at "home"! Breakfast was served everyday with beautiful table settings and was fantastic, and if you needed anything all you had to do was ask! There were many great conversations with the owners, they would drop what they were doing to sit down and chat! They are very helpful when it comes to recomendations for dinner and tours! They were very friendly and helped in any way that they could to make sure your stay at the falls was nothing short of perfect! They were always a phone call a way! The rooms are beautiful and very confortable! The house is very quiet and quaint, the home is beautifully decorated and very clean. The service is top of the line and the Savoy's are wonderful! The falls is a short walk and the rickshaw bike ride was beautiful! The 4 nights we were there were great! We will be back!! Thank you for a a great Bed & Breakfast experience.

Room Tip: Come, Relax & Enjoy!!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dug11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

I stayed thier last weekend. I met the new owners and they have put the love and care into the business. It is nice to see...the breakfast was fantastic and we could walk to the falls...

Ask the owner about his love for the Patriots, Bruins, RedSox and expecially the Celtics....he will surely buy you a beer!!!

Great place would .....plan to back soon

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nvrlaup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ParkPlaceBB, Owner at Park Place Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2011

It was a pleasure having you in our home and to see your passion for your hometown teams. I'm sure we share the same for our Bills and Sabres. You were both a pleasure to have and we're glad you enjoyed your first visit to the falls. We hope you make it back again soon.

Mark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2011

During our stay our host provided excellent customer service, cooked great breakfasts, and gave great suggestions for dinner and tourist attractions. We renewed our vows and our host gave us all the information for the places for our nuptials. And to top it off - he was available by phone whenever we needed anything.
The room was GREAT and we had our own beautiful bathroom and HUGE tub/shower. There were several rooms open for us to share with other guests. The living room (front room) is very spacious and comfortable. We spent our evenings lounging in the living room or on the beautiful front porch. All rooms were decorated quite beautifully and the house and its architectural details are quite impressive. And this B&B comes with free wifi which was very easy to connect. The location of the B&B is perfect and a quick walk to the Trolley for all the tourist locations and only a quick walk over the border. THE RATES ARE FANTASTIC - SO MUCH BETTER THAN ANY HOTEL!
We are looking forward to coming back very soon.

Room Tip: Stay in the Queen and twins for a family
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Feltys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews