We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
The Giacomo(Niagara Falls)
$131
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moonlite Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red Coach Inn Historic Bed and Breakfast Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$107
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Summit Inn(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$80
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$74
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveler rating
187
189
66
17
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
189
66
17
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhi expresscinnamon rollsoutlet mallshopping tripshort drivewould stay here againyogurtstayed here for one nightwould highly recommend this hotelbuffalo airportthe breakfast areanice breakfastmini fridgebreakfast was includedfree parkingindoor pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 490 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Just stayed here a few days ago and would highly recommend it! Great location clean and a spacious room. We have no complaints and staff were great! Would definitely stay here again! It can be a little pricey at times which has prevented me from choosing this hotel but it is worth paying a little extra.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenn12321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

After reading the reviews we were pleasantly surprised. We used our points, the person at the front desk was friendly and had everything ready to go. The room was clean, we didn’t find any bugs. The pool was clean, the fitness center was adequate. Breakfast was better than expected, the hotel changed it from day to day, nice touch. We enjoyed our stay, note there is nothing close by so you should have a car. I checked on the cost of a cab to the falls and was told it would be five dollars. Overall it was a nice stay.

Room Tip: Get a room at the back of the Hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KandL K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Pros:
- No carpeting on the floors
- Modern look (minus the curtains and aspects of the bathroom)
- Good size
- Good price and decent location
- I like the fast checkout option

Cons:
- I found it very dry at night
- Beds weren't very comfy; didn't sleep well
- Rooms weren't sound proofed, could hear everything in the hallway

Room Tip: Make sure you get non-smoking since Canadian's aren't used to the terrible smell from a smoking room.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2013

Dear mrswardo,

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I appreciate your candid feedback regarding our hotel location and easy check out. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that we failed to meet your expectation with regarding to the quality of our rooms' sound proofing and bedding collection. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience or discomfort it may have caused you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera P
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

The hotel was very good service was excellent the location allowed us to go to outlet and other shopping centres further down
Also the casino was only 15 mins away which was also convenient
I would be happy to stay at this hotel again


  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Peggy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

Breakfast buffet includes fresh pancakes, warm cinnamon buns, hard boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, muffins, cereal, toast, fruits, coffee, tea, milk. Upon checking in at night there were chocolate chip cookies. You can get hot tea/coffee in the lobby 24/7. The pool was fine. No hot tub. Rooms are spacious and clean. No complaints. Friendly service. Good value. Close to fashion outlets and falls and restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mui88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews