We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very pleased.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Ranked #13 of 50 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very pleased.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

The front desk staff were very friendly. It is priced right, not too much. The breakfast was nice, and the hotel cleanliness was good. We had a king room and it was very spacious and clean. We will stay again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear Julie 911

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    174
    57
    17
    28
See reviews for
196
131
14
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
131 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 386 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 20, 2012

I was pleased with our stay here. The front desk staff was great, the room was very clean, quiet and comfortable, the building overall was very clean, lots of parking, close to shopping and dinning. Clean pool and fitness areas. What else can you say, smooth sailing, thanks Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SunWorship46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, January 7, 2013
Dear SunWorship46

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

I am an OTR truck driver - in these instances, I require sufficient parking and meal accommodations within close proximity. The staff was VERY helpful and the facilities were much more than necessary. I also use Holiday Inns for personal travel, because I never have any issues that cannot be handled. Beautiful, well-maintained hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Mark M

Thank you for the kind words. Customer service is a very high priority for us and we are constantly making sure that the customers come first. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel at least four times in the last two years during shopping trips. We stayed there again last night . It is fairly new Hotel and the hotel is always spotless and our room accomodations were excellent as usual . Staff on the front desk and in the breakfast service area have been very courteous and friendly to us particulary taking into account that my wife and I both have special dietary needs . I particular commend the young lady at the front desk (Cliche) who helped us with our reservation and needs. Our large suite was well appointed with fridge, microwave and flat screen TV in both the bedromm and sitting room along with two Queen beds, a club chair and ottoman. The washroom which was quite large had a large vanity. The hotel, eating area and our room were spotless. The breakfast was quite impressive with the regular fare of bagels, bread, cinnamon buns, sausage, omelette, cereal, coffee, juice etc. We particularly liked the large open breakfast area. There were delicious cookies and coffee available at check-in which were a nice touch along with a free USA Today. . We would highly recommend this hotel.
AFJ ONTARIO

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fred J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Fred

We truly appreciate the glowing review on our property and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed at this location, we have enjoyed it both times we cannot complain about anything, especially when my friend got locked out her room, they handled it very professionally, We will be back!!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Elizabeth M

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

Stayed Saturday night over Thanksgiving weekend. Have to say, I couldn't find a single thing to complain about (and I usually do :-) Spotlessly clean, everything in good repair, everything working, room properly stocked. Staff were exceptionally pleasant, even in the wee hours of the morning. Terrific breakfast included. Across from Niagara Falls airport but never heard a single plane. Less than 2 miles from the Outlet Mall. Next time I need to stay in the greater Buffalo/Niagara Falls area, this is the only place I'm staying.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elwood2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Dear Elwood2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and the glowing review. We take pride in keeping the property in proper order and I cant say enough about our wonderful staff. We look forward to hosting you many times in the near future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night on a shopping trip to the area. A choice of shopping and restaurants are located within the area. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with directions. Our large room was well appointed with fridge, microwave and flat screen t.v., king bed, club chair and ottoman. The washroom which is quite big had a large vanity which I love. The hotel, eating area and room were very clean. The continental breakfast was quite good with the regular fare of bagels, bread, cinnamon buns, sausage, omelette, cereal, etc. I particularly liked the large open breakfast room. There were delicious cookies and coffee available at check-in which were a nice touch. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: A room on the back of the building would probably quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Canukvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review, November 21, 2012
Dear Canukvisitor

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you on the next shopping trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.8 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#4 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,675 reviews
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#3 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#5 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
#6 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,031 reviews
5.7 mi away
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
#8 of 50 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Address: 10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino. Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our choice hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing