We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel rooms, worth the stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Ranked #14 of 51 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Clean hotel, worth the stay with free WiFi and not too far from Niagara Falls. Ample restaurants on Niagara Falls Blvd to dine in. There is a very nice outlet mall nearby as well. We arrived close to noon but we we told to come back at 1pm, wish it would be different since there were no cars at the parking lot.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koheve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Koheve

Thank you for the kind review. We apologize you were not able to check in early as our normal check in is 3pm and we do our best to accomodate early arrivals. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (475)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 475 reviews

Reviewed October 2, 2012

Very modern and immaculately clean. Mattress was extremely comfortable. Wide variety of food for b/fast. My room was surprisingly large, even though it wasn't a suite.

The only slight downside is the view from the rooms - I could see a really seedy hotel across the street. But such is most of the city of Niagara Falls - you can really only get a nice view if you're ON the falls. The vicinity didn't feel unsafe, though - it just wasn't really pretty. The drive to the falls was fairly quick.

I DEFINITELY recommend this one!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Matthew H

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The hotel was, as always with every Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in, immaculate. Clean rooms, lobby, bathrooms, breakfast area, property. People at the front desk very helpful with information about Niagara Falls, only 6 miles away. With the Falls only miles away, it was very convenient to go over at night and see the Falls lit up.... A beautiful sight ! And then go back the next day.
Room rate was very reasonable for being so close to Niagara Falls. Lots of restaurants close by too.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the street and never heard any traffic noise at all. We did however, 'clot...
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pbr_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

Dear PBR 12

Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good, complimentary breakfast.
There were six people in our room. We slept on two beds. Got there around 11.30 PM Were lucky to find something. Because we already thought of sleeping in the car :)
Room, clean, recently renovated, by some construction people who I guess learn how to renovate rooms yet. Looks like they were in hurry to refresh everything, or as I already mentioned, they were new to this business ;)

Friendly people, but not too friendly cleaner people. We were suppose to be out by noon. They were waiting for us to sign out from 10 AM, and making comments (most likely about us) to each other in other than English language, whenever one of us was going out to do something.
Anyway, we had little bit fun because of that.

Other thoughts, I think the charge way to much, below $100, that's you should pay for the room there, not as we did - about $150. I guess because of the location (airport nearby), rates are up a bit that they suppose to be.

Room Tip: Use your AAA if you have!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zyga1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

Dear Zyga 1922

As far as the room recently being renovated, I think you are a bit mistaken as we are the newest hotel in Niagara Falls at a little over 3 years old and our team is not new to the hospitality business. I am sorry that you feel your stay was not up to standards but I can assure you that every member of our staff takes hospitality seriously.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Good Room sizes and upgraded bathroom. It is very clean and has good some really comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast is quite good and the breakfast area is spacious enough. Friendly staff and quick check-in/check-out. Nothing negative to say about it

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ABHINAV G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

Dear Abhinav G

Dear Eric S

Thank you for the glowing and we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

wow, what a great experience. i came here during a summer trip to the USA to enjoy the wonder that is the falls with my girlfriend and ended up spending lots of time in the hotel! the staff was wonderful and eager to recommend places around town, and it was great value for the money.

excellent staff, clean rooms, and good location. also i LOVED the breakfast - mmm bacon. look no further in niagara falls!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eric s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

Dear Eric S

Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I travelled with my two young teens and stayed here for 2 nights. The staff is very friendly and helpful and made us feel like home. The room was sufficient and very clean. Again the cleaning lady did a great job. We got good tips for the falls which saved us some time and unnecessary detours and made better use of time. We will definitely recommend it to our friends. Good value comparing with others too.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CommercialG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Commercial G

Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.8 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#5 of 51 in Niagara Falls
2,139 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,118 reviews
5.9 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 51 in Niagara Falls
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#4 of 51 in Niagara Falls
548 reviews
6.0 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#3 of 51 in Niagara Falls
1,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Address: 10111 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-2780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $108 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino. Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our choice hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, IHG, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing