We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FALL into this great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls
Ranked #15 of 52 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed September 18, 2012

wow, what a great experience. i came here during a summer trip to the USA to enjoy the wonder that is the falls with my girlfriend and ended up spending lots of time in the hotel! the staff was wonderful and eager to recommend places around town, and it was great value for the money.

excellent staff, clean rooms, and good location. also i LOVED the breakfast - mmm bacon. look no further in niagara falls!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eric s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2012

Dear Eric S

Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (481)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

329 - 335 of 481 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2012

I travelled with my two young teens and stayed here for 2 nights. The staff is very friendly and helpful and made us feel like home. The room was sufficient and very clean. Again the cleaning lady did a great job. We got good tips for the falls which saved us some time and unnecessary detours and made better use of time. We will definitely recommend it to our friends. Good value comparing with others too.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CommercialG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Commercial G

Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I've been there last year, I had really great time, First time I didn't even spent more than 3 min for the check-in.. everything went smoothly!
It was really cozy, all the staff was really cordial and some of them even really friendly.
I def recomend this location for trip with your gf or bf!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Mattia V

Thank you for your kind words and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Don't bother looking for anything better, you'll definitely get more bang for your buck at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls. Cozy, chillax, and romantic atmosphere with intimate service completes your perfect getaway just steps from one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatelove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2012

Dear FateLove

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and the glowing review. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

Staff and management were very friendly and helpful during my family's stay. We flew out of the niagara airport the next day and they were very willing to assist us. Will recommend to our family and friends and we will stay again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenquattro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2012

Dear Jennquattro

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

We have stayed at holiday inns across the states now on three trips from Australia and this experience was less than great, firstly we were greeted by a grumpy receptionist, after a long trip, the room was less than crisp the bathroom was grubby with evidence of past occupancy, the usual nice things about holiday inns was missing, no water in the room, no milk or creamer, the staff were unhelpful at first, but with persistence became somewhat helpful, they did not seem across the details of falls tours etc, hello we are at niagara falls one of the most visited tourist designations in the world... If you are looking for a great place to stay be careful here. In a word disapointed

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank AlanT113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Alan T

I am sorry you feel that our service was not up to your standards. In terms of water, this is not stocked in each room. We have vending machines at the end of each hallways. Also, there is always an ample supply of milk and creamer in the coffee station on the first floor. Also, we have no record of the bathroom being "grubby". If this was brought to the attention of the front desk staff at the time, we could have provided you with another room. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Stayed here for a night while in the US shopping. We stayed in a room with 2 Queens and a pull-out. Quite spacious. Didn't really stay in the room at length or use any of the other hotel amenities so can't quite speak to that. What I can tell you is that I slept well, the room was clean, the value was good, and the wi-fi worked well. My only feedback would be there was no fan in the bathroom, which I felt was a little odd. Also, the hot/cold markings on the shower dial were confusing. Also, the a/c unit worked almost too well. It was quite sensitive so kept turning on a bit too much despite being on med-low. Missed breakfast so I didn't see that, but did have the coffee and it was ok. Also, there was no soap dish, or a built in space in the countertop next to the sink in the bathroom.

All of these gripes are very minor, and are meant as feedback for the hotel management. I got a clean suite, wi-fi worked, and I slept well. That's ultimately what I was looking for when booking this hotel and that's what I got.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sobrien_GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIENFMgmt, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2012

Dear Matt Black

We appreciate your review of our property and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
5.8 mi away
Sheraton At The Falls
Sheraton At The Falls
#6 of 52 in Niagara Falls
2,350 reviews
6 mi away
Comfort Inn The Pointe
Comfort Inn The Pointe
#4 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,131 reviews
5.9 mi away
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
Days Inn Niagara at the Falls
#10 of 52 in Niagara Falls
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd
#5 of 52 in Niagara Falls
600 reviews
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls
0.4 mi away
Best Western Summit Inn
Best Western Summit Inn
#8 of 52 in Niagara Falls
1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls

Address: 10111 Niagara Falls Blvd, Niagara Falls, NY 14304-2780
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $90 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist, visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls, take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino. Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities, which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our choice hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Express Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing