We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Nearby Hotels
$170
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
$137
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$116
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Spring Valley)
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nyack Motor Lodge(West Nyack)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$179
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Montvale(Montvale)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveler rating
76
59
83
69
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
59
83
69
106
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 393 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
BROAD CHANNEL
11
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

This place is a dump. When I turned down the covers, I saw a stain on the sheet. When I lifted up the sheet...there was blood on the matress cover. We left immediately and asked the night manager for a refund. He offered to change our room...but we were outta there. He wouldn't refund our $109. We booked it thru RoomStay.com and they wouldn't refund our money either. It was a lesson well learned...DON'T STAY HERE.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

This was, by far, the shabbiest motel I have ever stayed at. We only needed a place to sleep for 3 days, and I liked the idea of a microwave and a fridge, but this place was dirty and rundown. The bathroom window was cracked in half. The bolt lock on the door was broken. The desk drawer was missing the handle. There were burns in the bedspread. The bed didn't even have fitted sheets.

Room Tip: I would guess that there is no good room.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CherieMek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

it was a horrible stay
the room itself was filthy
when i closed the bathroom door behind it was a dead bug and strands of long dark hair. i am a short blonde
there was no remote in my room thus no access to TV :(
i did not even sleep between the covers because the room felt so dirty. i sleep on the spread with my clothes on
in the room next door prostitution was going on
Really?????????

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MARLENE W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We were surprised to find a clean room despite the appearance of the hall way. I checked the room before agreeing to stay. The bed was comfortable, the water was hot, the AC worked and the TV worked well. The reception we received was friendly. I rarely write reviews but when I find a good value it's worth my time to share the information.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 110. Since others have had a problem it may be wise to check the room before paying.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowbirdMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mdo07daysinn, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012

Dear

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to serve you better in the future.

Thank you for completing our survey.


Sincerely,
General Manager
Days Inn Nanuet

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews