We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING EXPERIENCE!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Certificate of Excellence
West Palm Beach, United States
1 review
“AMAZING EXPERIENCE!”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

My family and I were EXTREMELY happy that we chose the Hilton Garden Inn. Not only is the Hilton very beautiful and clean, but the staff was magnificent and the location amazing! Thank you for making our two week stay in Nanuet unforgettable. May this year bring nothing but success, happiness, health and many wonderful Blessings to the Hilton and its staff. Extremely happy to have chosen the Hilton, The Diaz Family!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Xiomara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    132
    60
    33
    19
See reviews for
166
94
27
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Clarks Summit, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Staff and Hotel was in excellent . Comfort and friendly . Would stay again. The location for the highway and the stores , local amenities was right there. Staff was helpful and the building itself was clean inside and out

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bernadette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Very clean room, business center, breakfast and superb attention by General Manager and staff to detail and requirements of guests. Stayed in hotel for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel was recently renovated since our last stay there in the spring of this year.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Arlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALICIA D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you Arlene for taking the time to give us a posting on TripAdvisor. My team and I strive to exceed our guests expectations and I am so pleased to see that they accomplished that with your most recent visit. We wish you and your family a happy holidays and look forward to seeing you again in the New Year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Manager completely ignored valid complaints. Was extremely rude and combative. The worst I've ever experienced. Rooms were clean. Breakfast adequate. Did I mention the manager was horrid? Rest of staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALICIA D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you RJS for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a posting on Trip Advisor. My team here at the Hilton Garden Inn go above and beyond for our guests and I am so sorry and frankly shocked that you had an issue with a manager here. I would like to discuss the issue with you further please call me or email me at Alicia.diamond@hilton.com. We hold the Hilton Garden Inn promise to the highest standards and hope you will return again in the future so that we may exceed your expectations. I wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unionville, PA
2 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Hotel looks very nice, and is a company negotiated hotel. The staff was very nice, but the actual mattress felt like it was 20 years old. I prefer a firm mattress, and while this was firm, it was not at all comfortable. Breakfast was solid, but the waffle batter seemed stale, and wasn't nearly as tasted as I expected. Ive eaten much better waffles and $50/night places.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank WMFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALICIA D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you wmfisher for reviewing us on trip advisor. We appreciated you choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn, Nanuet. I sincerely apologize for the discomfort you felt with our double bed mattress. We are in the process of changing them out and replacing throughout the next few months. I do hope you will chose to return again in the future. I wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockton, MA, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The hotel rooms are lovely. The pool is small but great and has early open hours. I asked for and got a quiet room. The desk clerk was responsive to some requests I made. The rooms have the small refrigerators which is useful. All in all a good stay!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Beth Roll S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALICIA D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you Beth Roll S for taking the time to post a review for us on TripAdvisor. My team and I strive to exceed our guests expectations and I was so pleased to see that we did accomplish that with your most recent visit to the property. We look forward to having you back in the future to exceed your expectations again. Have a wonderful holiday season!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2013

The place is beautiful doris is a wonderful person my tv in the room want working and she came to my room and changed the cable box for me she even gave me free breakfast vouchers for the inconvenience the chefs there are friendly and accommodating they treated me like royalty the bed was amazing u can change the bed to you liking for comfort she showed me how to do that she has a wonderful personality the whole staff is very accommodating i recommend to family, friends, staff will return soon i had a pleasant stay

Room Tip: all the rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diana e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#2 of 5 in Nanuet
482 reviews
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
178 reviews
4.8 mi away
The Time Nyack
The Time Nyack
#1 of 3 in Nyack
511 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Nanuet Spring Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Address: 270 W Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954-2220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Nanuet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Nanuet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet Hotel Nanuet
Nanuet Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Nanuet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing