We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice restaurant”

Jerlando's Pizza Corporation
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
107 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Very nice restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2013

My husband and I both ordered pasta dishes that came with a nice house salad and bread. The dishes were good, but, since they were basic pasta with sauce, it is hard to rate how the more difficult dishes might have tasted.

Our server was very pleasant and attentive - our drink glasses never ran out.

We'll definitely go back again the next time we're in town.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suslew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    11
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“went back for more”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

My wife and I spent two days in Watkins Glen. The first night we ate at Jerlando's, and the food and service were both excellent. It was so good that we decided that rather than try another restaurant we would go back to Jerlando's. we were not dissapointed as the service and the food were once again excellent. Both the price and portions were also very good.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Jerlando's Restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2013

Lots of municipal free parking in the rear. Extensive menu and decent pricing. Varied seating styles and prompt service.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank greenmachinenewyork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watkins Glen
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Dinner out with my daughter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

like Italy....great food, music and service. We ate absolutely everything brought to us...delicious. Price was reasonable but not cheap.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watkins Glen, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Worth the wait”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Delicious Italian and American food at great prices. Always a line during tourist season, but worth the wait. The cheeseburgers are outstanding, and also the pizza. Service is excellent

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank famousgilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jerlando's Pizza Corporation also viewed

 
Montour Falls, Finger Lakes
 
Montour Falls, Finger Lakes
Montour Falls, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Jerlando's Pizza Corporation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing