We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not just pizza!”
Review of Pizza Village

Pizza Village
Ranked #8 of 117 Restaurants in Montauk
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Village has been serving high quality pizza and delicious Italian meals since 1957. We serve a huge variety of pizza and a full Italian menu. We serve fresh salads, soups, appetizers, heroes, and hot traditional Italian dinners. We are open daily year round for lunch and diner.We deliver!You can eat in our casual dining room or take out.Catering menu also available.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

We have actually never had the pizza. My favorite dish is baked ziti with bolognese sauce. Really good and cheesy. My friend's clams in linguine with white sauce had lots of clams and great flavor.The garlic bread is great. If you want a casual, inexpensive dinner this is the place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank AdrienneB6013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 80 of 253 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2016

Went by this nice pizza place on my way to montauk point lighthouse at 4th of july, the place was PACKED with people, yet still the staff remaind cool and nice, had great 3 slices of pizza with olives.
the only down side is that i needed to eat outside because the place was full, but who cares? you can eat pizza anywhere,anytime.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vilifood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

When my husband and I come without the kids, we always stop and get a pie to go to bring back to the family!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

Worst place to go if any family member has an allergy. Totally uncooperative when asking questions about ingredients. The old bat they have sitting customers should be let go.If you want to go to a place where they can make a 10 year old girl feel like crap this is the place.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 2T99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

Ordered pizza for the family, told 1 hour for delivery, took our phone number, never called & just didn't turn up!! Result 2 starving children 2 Hangry parents

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Speedykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Village also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing