We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza, good service, and a good price.”
Review of Pizza Village

Pizza Village
Ranked #6 of 105 Restaurants in Montauk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Village has been serving high quality pizza and delicious Italian meals since 1957. We serve a huge variety of pizza and a full Italian menu. We serve fresh salads, soups, appetizers, heroes, and hot traditional Italian dinners. We are open daily year round for lunch and diner.We deliver!You can eat in our casual dining room or take out.Catering menu also available.
Trenton, NJ
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good pizza, good service, and a good price.”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Stopped in for a quick lunch and was greeted by a young cheerful waitress. Our pizza was ready in less than 20 minutes and we were on our way for a day of fishing.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Al168Trenton_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    82
    29
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good pizza”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Reasonable price, very casual pizza place with very good pizza and salads. Booths or tables available.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kiwi10010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syracuse
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Late night pizza!”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Not a bad joint...stopped by for some late night pizza (not too late, around 10pm.) Not the best pizza I've had but certainly not the worst. Fairly decent price considering it is Montauk!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank m c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best in MTK”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Okay so it's not NYCpizza, but it's pretty decent stuff. Nice prices, small dining area and in summer a/c ain't the best, but you will like the food and prices. Very friendly waitstaff to.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best pizza”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

However I wasn't thrilled about the way I was treated...not so friendly service. THe sauce is pretty good though

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ssana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Village also viewed

 
 

Been to Pizza Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing