We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Milford/Cooperstown
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Cooperstown Inn & Suites(Cooperstown)(Great Value!)
$242
$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mohican Motel(Cooperstown)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tunnicliff Inn(Cooperstown)(Great Value!)
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cooper Inn(Cooperstown)
$414
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Otesaga Resort Hotel(Cooperstown)
$269
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Front Hotel(Cooperstown)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
August Lodge Cooperstown(Hartwick Seminary)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveler rating
84
66
59
36
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
66
59
36
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdreams parkbaseball hall of fameclosest hotelindoor poolbagelsrefrigerator and microwavethe breakfast areaminute drivestayed one nightbeds were very comfortablewould definitely stay here againhofjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 263 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I just returned from a week in Cooperstown. My son's team was in a tournament at the dreamspark. This hotel was clean and had a professional, cooperative staff on hand at all times. The room was clean and had everything we needed. The complimentary breakfast was perfect and the close proximity to the park was great. The staff went out of their way to make the parents and players happy. We were able to use the facilities out back to have a bbq with our team and the staff bent over backwards to assist us. Not one complaint.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Coleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

This hotel is only 2 mins. from the Dreams Park. For how busy it was, staff tried hard to keep up with everything & were always pleasant. Clean hotel. If you are going during the summer as a family while your son is playing ball, its a great location to go back & forth btwn games. For any other reason, don't go during the summer. Dreams Park kids & siblings are all over, lobby is packed with families from Dreams Park til all hours. Breakfast was included. It was a bit more than continental with 2 hot items a day plus make your own waffles. Indoor pool very small and shallow. Again, staff did great keeping up with straightening up and keeping the hotel clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kjp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

I stayed here in June for almost a full week as my son played in a Little League Tournament at Cooperstown's (Milfords?) Dreams Park. While this Hotel's mailing address is in Milford it is the place to stay if you want great value within a stone's throw of the Park. The Hotel lobby was cozy and inviting and the staff friendly. The rooms were very modern and well appointed, complimentary breakfast was served in the lobby each morning. Wifi was free but beware it often does not work in the room but does in the lobby. The price was very reasonable for the value received. The most attractive aspect of the Hotel is its proximity to the ball fields of Dreams Park which can actually be seen from your Hotel window from some vantage points, a real plus for those rain delays.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kphannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012 via mobile

Country Inn was a great choice for family. Close location to town, clean, free breakfast, friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!! Only a few minutes drive to center of town. Rooms were spacious for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMP1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

This hotel was recommended by a guest that stayed there last year. We booked going on their recommendation with the rate being $159.00 a night.
Our experance left a lot to be desired, it started with dirty moldy shower curtians that had to be changed twice for the second one was just as dirty. We waited 40 min. For the use of breakfast area due to one baseball team that monopolized the waffle iron. Pool area was a chaotic scene not allowing us the use of the pool for our stay my children where very disappointed. This hotel was AAA rated and they did not offer any discount untill I isisted wich only amounted to $10.00 per night on a three night stay.
At the cost of $250.00 a night with none of the issues resolved I would not stay or recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KristenLeigh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews