We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$152
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
$199
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Middletown)
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveler rating
247
237
160
94
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
237
160
94
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanbagelsconvenient locationstayed one nightfront desk staffoff the highwaystaff was very friendlydiscountsinkmattressnyrefrigeratormall
Filter
Updating list...
534 - 539 of 801 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This hotel is very clean and the staff is kind, helpful, accommodating and friendly . The hotel itself is quite basic. Not very family friendly. No pool, no double room with pull out if you have 2 adults and 2 kids, No gym, Old furnishings and old TV in the room where we stayed.
There is good parking and it is free. Free WI-FI and free local and long distance phone calls within the USA.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Rose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmmicrotelmdltwn, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your time and input. We strive to make every guests' stay a pleasant one and we will use your comments as we continually work to achieve this goal. It is our hope that if your travels bring you to are area you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The staff was amazing. Everyone I encountered at the front desk did more than they needed to do to make my stay more enjoyable. The room was cozy. The A/C was very finely tuned, so the temperature was always comfortable. The pillows could have been softer, but I slept well, so no worries. I would love to stay at more Wyndham properties in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Chelsie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmmicrotelmdltwn, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

We appreciate your kind thoughts and taking the time to write your recent review on Trip Advisor. Your comments will be shared with our staff. We are happy your stay was great and look forward to having you back with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmmicrotelmdltwn, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews