We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$166
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
$199
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Middletown)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveler rating
247
237
160
94
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
237
160
94
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanbagelsconvenient locationstayed one nightfront desk staffoff the highwaystaff was very friendlydiscountsinkmattressnyrefrigeratormall
Filter
Updating list...
668 - 673 of 801 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Lovely hotel easy ck in, friendly desk clerk! Clean nice rooms, nice grounds, nice town to visit. 3 restaurants itching walking distance. Can't wait to come back. Clean neat rooms and excellent continental breakfast with hot food.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

... and always a pleasure with consistent service and quality.

While visiting family in the area -- we have enjoyed our stays. Our family requirements for a handicapped room are always met with smiles. Thank you!

Breakfast is served daily and I'm glad that we're able to take advantage of it. Though this isn't our first stay -- this past year, [11/2012] the breakfast was much more organized and the food/beverages kept stocked. There was a constant flow of people, but we never felt rushed because of people waiting.

The staff was courteous and helpful on check-in/out as well as any other needs during our stay.

The only thing I might suggest is the outside entrance to the handicapped room 101 needs a true handicapped sidewalk entrance. It was difficult to navigate the high step of the curb.

Thank you for your consistency and providing us with a pleasant experience. We WILL return!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DivaLVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews