We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will Definately Stay Here Again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Middletown
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank J I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (750)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

623 - 629 of 750 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank FRED S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank DAVE T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank WILLIAM S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LINDY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This hotel is pretty nice inside and out. I like the fact that it is close to the major highways for easy access. It is also in a relatively safe area, so I felt pretty safe leaving my car in the parking lot. I've stayed at the Marriott right across the street and the quality is pretty close to it, but for about 50% less than I paid with Marriott. Overall, my stay with Microtel was very good. I feel like I was able to stay in a good quality room for a really great price.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank LUIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank WHITNEY B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middletown
3.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Middletown
26 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Middletown
Hampton Inn Middletown
#1 of 9 in Middletown
663 reviews
1.2 mi away
HOME2 Suites by Hilton Middletown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Middletown
Courtyard Middletown
#3 of 9 in Middletown
289 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Middletown
Holiday Inn Middletown
#6 of 9 in Middletown
183 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn &; Suites Goshen / Middletown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown

Address: 19 Crystal Run Xing, Middletown, NY 10941-4044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Middletown
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Middletown
Price Range: $84 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovely 80 room budget/economy hotel located in Middletown, NY. Located just minutes from Stewart International Airport, West Point, Woodbury Common and Shawangunk Wine Trail.Our property is happy to offer you a clean comfortable room as well as free Continental Breakfast, free Wi-Fi, free local and long distance calling withing the Continental U.S. Cable TV including HBO, Pet friendly. Earn Wyndham Rewards when you stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Middletown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Middletown (Wallkill)
Microtel Inn & Suites Middletown (Wallkill) Hotel Middletown
Microtel Middletown
Microtel Hotel Middletown Wallkill
Middletown Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing