We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easter”

Blackstone Steakhouse
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #2 of 65 Restaurants in Melville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $100
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Route 110
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Food was delicious service was outstanding always 2 servers taking care of the table meat is done the way you ask the temperature desert highly recommend key lime pie with coconut sorbet always donuts with ice cream good

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Navigator788422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 366 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019

We had drinks and appetizers at the bar. We had a great experience, the apps we ordered were delicious, our drinks were amazing, we all had mixed drinks and they were made to perfection. We all had their pineapple infused vodka and we were all pleased! This is the second time for me at Blackstone, I love the atmosphere and ambiance I can't wait to visit again!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing meal, start to finish. Everyone loved their meal. Even the aides are amazing! The steaks were done to perfection! Salads were crisp and fresh. Definitely a top steakhouse!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Geri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

The service, food and atmosphere are all great. zoyr server John was great as was his partner [I dont remember her name]. It was our Daughter's 30 birthday and every food item brought to our our table of 9 was outstanding. The large sushi platter, the ribeyes, lobster, scallops and fillets were perfectl cooked and delicious. We will be back.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Len K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Not the place for a quiet dinner. Overpriced menu and very loud atmosphere makes this restaurant a poor choice!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank philz132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blackstone Steakhouse also viewed

Syosset, Long Island
 
Islip, Long Island
 

Been to Blackstone Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing