We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Mattituck
Post
Inbox
Search
Strong's Water Club & Marina
Review Highlights
GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

Beautiful facility with a great location. Big built in pool dockside at the marina nice manicured... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
tug11
,
Long Island, New York
Beautiful and wonderful service

Some of the reviews below are racist, and obviously unrealistic. SWC is one of the most beautiful... read more

Reviewed August 17, 2019
K8611XJchristinem
,
Riverhead, New York
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mattituck
from $104.99
More Info
from $101.99
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
10
2
0
0
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
2
0
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grounds are beautiful great facility next year boaters boating
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They kept my boat there for 2 months and at the end said that the damage was too serious and they couldn’t do anything about it, although they did price me for the service they “tried” to provide. Total bull-crap

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank LeonardFLO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Their service is HORRIBLE! Really, I was very surprised to encounter with such rude, unprofessional and not knowledgeable staff. The service threw me off from the start, I couldn’t even keep a positive attitude for the rest of my time being there

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BeverlyShields091980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2019

Their tours don’t include anything special to justify the price. It’s not horrible, just isn’t worth your money and time. I would recommend looking for something else

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank AlisonBerg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

Some of the reviews below are racist, and obviously unrealistic.
SWC is one of the most beautiful marinas on the North Fork, maybe even on all of LI
You feel at home at this marina. The staff is very nice and helpful.
The service department and technicians are very professional and we were presented with an estimate prior to our requested repair. The pricing is fair and the service well tailored.
We were very impressed to be at a “resort like” full service marina. We will definitely be back.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank K8611XJchristinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

This is a great facility. The Marina staff are very friendly, place is very clean. Enjoy the great staff at the pool. Looking forward to next year.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Bigkathy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews