We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Weekend”
other travelers have booked this property
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-j/04/19/04/76.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious log home with plenty of privacy in the heart of the Catskills.
Welcoming foyer opens to kitchen and living area. Corian counters, stainless appliances & hickory cabinets invite you to cook.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/76.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/79.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/7d.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/82.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/86.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/8a.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/8b.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/8e.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/8f.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/91.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/93.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/95.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/98.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/9e.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/aa.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/b2.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/b8.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/bf.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/c6.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/cc.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/d3.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/d8.jpg
https://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/vr-ha-splice-m/04/19/04/e1.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Margaretville, Catskill Region, New York

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vonett t
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Weekend”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First let me say that Kim (Owner of the Property) is such a nice person. She was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. Every question and concern I had, she responded to me quickly and efficiently. It was 10 of us and the house was just perfect. It truly felt like home away from home. The house was very modern and yet had such a cozy cabin feel to it. We enjoyed the house so much that we stayed in for the entire weekend. We brought everything we needed to have a great weekend but when we got there we realize Kim had everything. We really didn't need to bring anything but food and clothes. We had such a good time that we are considering going back again in the summer if its available. If your looking for a beautiful home with great amenities then this is the place to rent. You will not be disappointed one bit. The cost is reasonable and you get a lot for your buck. Thank you again Kim for your hospitality.

Vonett

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Review collected in partnership with VacationRentals.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing