We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We're back again!”
Review of Enzo's Restaurant

Enzo's Restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 93 Restaurants in Mamaroneck
Price range: $18 - $33
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We were back tonight for our annual with special friends and Enzo's was better then ever. My Clams Oreganato were the best I ever had and the Chicken Scarpriello with sausage was sheer perfection. Enzo's never disappoints...excellent service, a terrific and extensive menu and order prepared to out most picky group member's liking. All in all a really good experience and we will go back very soon with new people.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Walter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 63 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Great venue with excellent service. Mario was a great waiter and we can’t say enough about chef Willie and the great dishes he has created. Has been chef there for 32 years and oh my God does it ever show. We each salmon and sole franchises as a special request. We were awed by the excellent personal service and delicious Cuisine.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rnfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Enzo's is a bit of a trip from my house but we caught a Groupon that was too good to pass on. Very nicely decorated in the heart of Mamaroneck where parking can be an issue. Mario our server couldn't of been more courteous and helpful. All around service was excellent. We didn't have appetizers but the 4 entrees and desserts were all very good. They consisted of veal, chicken, steak and lamb and along with the pasta, all made for a nice dining experience. Would definitely go there again even without the Groupon.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TJM18701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Excellent dining -- able to sit outside and dine in nice weather -- pasta and fish dishes were outstanding and not just run of the mill Italian Food...

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

With much Westchester restaurant competition, Enzo's has made a few needed improvements. New, more efficient waiters have improved service, with pleasanter attitudes, as well. Food is served hot, fresh, well seasoned. Water glasses are promptly re-filled, and the waiter asks if anything is needed. We recommend the restaurant for couples and earlier, for families with well-behaved children.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Enzo's Restaurant also viewed

Mamaroneck, Westchester County
Mamaroneck, Westchester County
 
Mamaroneck, Westchester County
Mamaroneck, Westchester County
 

Been to Enzo's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.