We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Malta
Certificate of Excellence
Enola, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

Stayed here for one night. The room was small, which did surprise me because I thought that it should be bigger, but it was brightly colored and clean. Hotel had a nice indoor pool and hot tub and served a hot breakfast. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LinaK221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    129
    80
    20
    3
    8
See reviews for
66
73
12
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Huntington, New York
Level Contributor
517 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

This hotel is typical of Fairfield by Marriott. Small rooms ,well equipped and very clean. Perfect for a business traveler with free breakfast. We stayed here while enjoying the races at Saratoga Racetrack. The only downside of this hotel is trying to get into their parking lot with all of the roundabouts and lack of entrances to business park this hotel in. Everyone we dealt with at this
hotel was friendly and helpful any way they could be.

Room Tip: Ask for a room high up and away from elevators and ice room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

This hotel close to all the attractions. Clean and quiet. Staff super friendly and efficient.
Love this place. I would like to mention Chelsea. She is part of the management team
And really knows the hotel business,and how to treat her guests.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beatarmy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
60 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

My wife and I have stayed here every time we visit Saratoga. It is close to the track and to Broadway, to the Thruway and is in the Marriott family, so you know the building, the rooms, the service will be top notch. But this location is even better than most - the employees are all friendly and helpful! They also have a nice breakfast which is included.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VPfromLongIsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Rooms were large and clean. Housekeeping was very thorough and friendly. Staff wasn't super knowledgable about area, but I think I ran into couple of new folks. Breakfast was very good (better than most Fairfields). Hotel was well kept. It was a bit pricey (maybe overpriced), but it was racing time of summer. They done recognize marriott elite members...my experience in many franchise marriotts on east coast.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TktPlease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victor, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

We have had a couple of stays here this summer - the most recent was last weekend. The staff was extra helpful, pleasant and cordial. Everything was sparkling clean(lobby, windows,halls,stairwells and our room). Yes, there is some noise from the Northway--but it was no big deal for us. The breakfast was excellent(and so were the employees who work hard to make it so good). I loved the colorful lobby and furnishings. The place is a quick trip to Saratoga which was our destination.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roberta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susquehanna, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

Excellent stay. Bedding confortable. Room was great. Breakfast hot and fresh. Great Service.
Just a 10 minute drive to downtown Saratoga Springs and never got on highway. Straight up Rt 9. Free parking all over the town.

Room Tip: Upgrade to the larger King room. Nice couch, two TV's and Stereo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Malta
0.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Saratoga Malta
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Saratoga / Malta
5.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Saratoga Springs
BEST WESTERN Plus Saratoga Sprin...
#18 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#2 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
9.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#14 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Gideon Putnam
The Gideon Putnam
#6 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta
Address: 101 Saratoga Village Blvd, Malta, NY 12020-3702
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Malta
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Malta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga Malta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Saratoga - Malta Hotel Malta
Fairfield Inn And Suites Saratoga - Malta
Fairfield Inn Malta
Fairfield Malta
Fairfield Inn Hotel Saratoga
Malta Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing