We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge
Nearby Hotels
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Paper Factory Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$189
$169
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn & Suites New York Queens/Queensboro Bridge(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$212
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Z NYC Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$270
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fairfield Inn New York Long Island City / Manhattan View(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red Lion Inn & Suites Long Island City(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$203
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ramada Long Island City(Long Island City)
$150
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plaza Hotel(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wyndham Garden Long Island City(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vetiver(Long Island City)(Great Value!)
$179
$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveler rating
227
187
70
25
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
187
70
25
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichael's cafefront deskspg membernew yorkrooftop barmanhattan skylinecar servicethree blockscheck in was easyfew blockssubway stationlate checkvery nice hotelroom was clean and comfortablequiet neighborhoodtimes squarequeensboro bridge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 540 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Stayed at Four Points in LI City when I had to attend funeral services in Astoria. It was a quiet retreat after a long day.Rooms were well equipped and very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly - even housekeeping. shortly after getting settled in my room I received a call from the hotel's receptionist to make sure everything was to my liking - a very nice touch! I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dabav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Close to Manhatten and value for money. Just a few minutes to the train and two stops from Manhatten. Happy I found this hotel after a horrible first night on another "hotel". The room was clean, bed was good and staff helpful. Had an awesome view from our room and I would stay here again. The rooftop bar (Vista sky Lounge) could do better. Only seven guest there but it was almost impossible to order a drink because the staff did not see you, they were to busy arguing with each other. Took a long time to get the drink, and even longer to get the check, but the view from the roof was great. The food and service in Michaels`Cafe did not impress much.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a great view of Manhatten.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Stayed for two nights. Hotel staff were helpful and kind, reception was quick to answer queries and provide room services. Convenient distance to metro station. So glad I booked this hotel for our visit to NYC. We had a great experience and enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vera L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

We experienced lots of little nagging problems during our stay. Individually, they wouldn't have mattered, but added together, they made us wish we'd stayed elsewhere. We were promised adjoining rooms which didn't materialize. Our rooms weren't ready when we arrived. The internet crapped out and wasn't fixed for two days. The 7th floor hallway carpets got wet during a rainstorm. We didn't really get the sense that the people on duty cared very much about any of these things when we mentioned them.

Do NOT bring your own vehicle into the underground parking, especially if you care about its paintwork. It is incredibly small and involves very tight maneuvering.

Stayed: May 2014
6  Thank srashiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen M, Starwood Hotels at Four Points by Sheraton Long Island City Queensboro Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Dear srashiq,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay in Long Island City. We're sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations.We have forwarded your comments to our team and sincerely apologize for all the inconveniences you experienced. We hope to have another opportunity to impress you the next time you visit The Big Apple.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Our room was modern and clean except for an M&M under the bed. The neighborhood is a little seedy (to a person from Milwaukee), but only four blocks from the subway. It was quiet most nights except Saturday when the garbage truck came through and woke up my husband. The sleek, new faucet in the bathroom sink is an odd design. It has to be turned on full blast to get hot water, then turned back the other way to adjust the temperature. It was difficult to find the proper temperature. Also, the pipes knocked when the hot water was turned on. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews