We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel for the money. Clean rooms, personable...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed June 6, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (798)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

686 - 692 of 798 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We stopped here twice on our way to and from New York city. The rooms were average and the rates were good. The bathrooms were not cleaned properly and one of our rooms had a leak from above. The included breakfast was adequate. There is no pool or hot tub. The staff was friendly but offered no rebate for the leaky room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg-Roz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Binghamton
3015
Reviewed May 25, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Avg hotel nothing special but have been staying here once a month for 20 yrs. bed not the worst, shower good, Internet , tv plenty of channels, When you close your eyes at the end of the day they all look the same.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Rhonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie S, General Manager at Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
0.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#11 of 11 in Liverpool
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
2.2 mi away
Aloft Syracuse Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area

Address: 421 7th North St, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6645
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: $53 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2016 award winning Pride of Super 8! Our Super 8 is a suburban property conveniently located at the crossroads of Interstate 81 (exit 25)and The New York State Thruway I-90 (exit 36) in Liverpool, just 2 miles north of the city of Syracuse. Clean comfortable king size or 2 double bedded rooms are include free WiFi, 32 inch flat screen Cable HDTV, an 8 item SuperStart Breakfast, and micro/fridge combos. All rooms are equipped with guest controlled heat/air conditioning units also desks with ergonomic chairs. We are minutes away from Downtown Syracuse, Syracuse University, Lemoyne College, Onondaga Community College, and Destiny USA shopping mall. We provide free airport, and train/bus station shuttle service. Many dining options are within walking distance. Parking at our Super 8 is free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super 8
Liverpool Super Eight
Super 8 Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing