We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and bad...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (792)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

712 - 718 of 792 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

I would rate this a average stay as I didnt expect much but the service was horrible at the front desk.. wait times of 20 mins to check out and then when I asked for extra pillows I got "SIGGGGHHH okay one moment". The house clearner then was saying sorry about the delay in geting the rooms cleaned but they had alot of "BNE's" lately so we took all our presents in our room to be sure... needless to say the service was the largest downfall and I will not be staying here or recommending this location. If head office reads this I would love a moment to speak to some one about this as well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Kozican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

The hotel is situated in a great place, right off of the I81, and one exit for the I90. It is very close to Destiny USA (formerly the Carousel Mall). The hotel is great for a weekend jaunt for shopping. Stayed here a few times in the past as well. Staff always seem nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank JOHN H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

The first time I stayed in a Super 8 my experience wasn't the greatest. This Super 8 in Liverpool, NY, was very nice with an updated room, the bathroom was exceptionally clean, the staff was friendly and I had a great night's sleep. I have a daughter who goes to college in the area and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank ANN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BRIAN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
HEBRON
11
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
0.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#11 of 11 in Liverpool
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
#16 of 31 in Syracuse
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area

Address: 421 7th North St, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6645
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: $53 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2016 award winning Pride of Super 8! Our Super 8 is a suburban property conveniently located at the crossroads of Interstate 81 (exit 25)and The New York State Thruway I-90 (exit 36) in Liverpool, just 2 miles north of the city of Syracuse. Clean comfortable king size or 2 double bedded rooms are include free WiFi, 32 inch flat screen Cable HDTV, an 8 item SuperStart Breakfast, and micro/fridge combos. All rooms are equipped with guest controlled heat/air conditioning units also desks with ergonomic chairs. We are minutes away from Downtown Syracuse, Syracuse University, Lemoyne College, Onondaga Community College, and Destiny USA shopping mall. We provide free airport, and train/bus station shuttle service. Many dining options are within walking distance. Parking at our Super 8 is free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super 8
Liverpool Super Eight
Super 8 Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing