We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Powder Springs
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and clean.”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Real nice and good service. Very quiet and clean room. Enjoyed my stay and will stay here again. Location good for what I needed. The coffee hot at all times.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    306
    152
    45
    23
See reviews for
262
173
76
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
PHILADELPHIA
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2012

The bathroom had hair on the floor and in the shower. The shower had black mold where many of the seams met, also around the washcloth rack. There was also hair in the bed when I pulled the sheets back.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank JENNIFER L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SCHENECTADY
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The bed was big and mostly comfortable. The breakfast was varied and more than adequate. The hotel needed one computer available in the lobby for guests. I didn't have my laptop with me and so the available wi-fi was of no use to me.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank PAUL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wynantskill, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We stayed at the Super 8 motel on 9/29/12. I was suprised how cozy and clean this place was. The front desk was very friendly and free coffee and donuts in the morning. It was very quiet. It had a fridge also with coffee pot with coffee to make. The price was very reasonable to. I will stay there again for sure. Best place that I stayed in Syracuse area so far.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bdstls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way back to NH from Phoenix. The room was very big and a nice clean shower. Breakfast options were plenty. A very good place to stay if only travelling through upstate new York

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevinc445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.0 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
0.1 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
#10 of 11 in Liverpool
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area

Property: Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area
Address: 421 7th North St, Liverpool, NY 13088-6645
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#6 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
2016 award winning Pride of Super 8! Our Super 8 is a suburban property conveniently located at the crossroads of Interstate 81 (exit 25)and The New York State Thruway I-90 (exit 36) in Liverpool, just 2 miles north of the city of Syracuse. Clean comfortable king size or 2 double bedded rooms are include free WiFi, 32 inch flat screen Cable HDTV, an 8 item SuperStart Breakfast, and micro/fridge combos. All rooms are equipped with guest controlled heat/air conditioning units also desks with ergonomic chairs. We are minutes away from Downtown Syracuse, Syracuse University, Lemoyne College, Onondaga Community College, and Destiny USA shopping mall. We provide free airport, and train/bus station shuttle service. Many dining options are within walking distance. Parking at our Super 8 is free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Liverpool/ Syracuse Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super 8
Liverpool Super Eight
Super 8 Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing