We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Nice location, great facility, friendly staff! The location of this hotel is perfect. A few minutes from syracuse, a few minutes from Destiny Usa, on ramp to the Nys thruway right out of the exit as well as close to I81 and the syracuse airport. Added convenience of being attached to the Holiday Inn full service hotel. Lots of parking and a quiet setting. Room was clean and the daily breakfast was one of the better buffets that I've had a hotel lately. Definitely would recommend this to long term guests as well as those that are staying just a night or two. Rates are reasonable in comparison to some of the other hotels in syracuse.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Jason S

We want to just say thank you for taking the time to review our property and tell us how we are doing. We are so glad you were able to enjoy our free breakfast, we try to provide a good variety that is rotated to keep our guests from getting to much of the same thing. We hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse you stop by and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 223 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2014

Stayed here for a night before our flight the next evening. Our room had a separate living area which was great since we had a baby with us. A nice crib was delivered to our room. Breakfast was good and the staff was very attentive. Great stay for a family. The mall nearby has lots of activities in addition to shopping.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tigermark82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Tigermark82


We loved hearing how much you enjoyed the time you spent with us, and that we were able to give you a enjoyable and relaxing experience during your travels, its one of our favorite things to hear from our guests just how we are doing. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know, and hope to see you again fi you find yourself back in Syracuse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

I spent the night in a 2 bedroom suite at this hotel with my daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter. What a wonderful place to stay. The pool had a lifeguard on duty which helped to keep the kids in check so that the adults could enjoy it as well. It was located 5 minutes from the Destiny mall, so shopping and restaurants were close by. Highly recommend this chain. The room also included breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Sally

We loved hearing how much you enjoyed our hotel and our proximity to local attraction. Its our goal to provide families a comfortable environment during their travels. We hope that fi you find yourself back in Syracuse you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Stayed one night with the family on the way back from Finger Lakes.. Large and clean suites with excellent breakfast. The pool is shared with the Holiday Inn next door. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank gfroment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2014

Gfroment

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed the stay you had with us. We love hearing from our guests especially when they tell us we are doing everything right. We hope that if you receive a survey from us you would take a few moments to fill it out and let us know the details of your experience. We hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse that you come back and stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2014

We were in Syracuse for the Syracuse Nationals Car Show and were thrilled with the Staybridge. The room, and indeed the entire facility were exceptionally clean. The staff were friendly, outgoing, and willing to help.

For those who might be attending the Car Show; the parking lot was full of show cars Thurs, Fri and Saturday nights.

For those travelling with kids, the pool is small and is located at the adjoining Holiday Inn, and the breakfast buffet is definitely kid friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BurbsDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

BurbsDad

Thank you for reviewing our property, and letting our future guests know what to expect, especially when traveling with kids. Its our hope that we can provide a relaxing and comfortable experience for guests of all ages, and are thrilled knowing we succeeded during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

This hotel has everything we could hope for: clean and spacious rooms, pool, exercise room, laundry room (with free use of machines), excellent buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. I was very impressed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

MayaJohanne

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how we are doing. It was so nice to hear that you were able to relax and felt comfortable with us. Its our goal to provide our guests with a place that can be a home away from home during their travels. We hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Stayed here in May while my wife was in for surgery at Upstate Hospital. It was a very long day with a early morning surgery to remove bone cancer. I located this hotel through IHG brands and found the price mid-week very reasonable. My 11 year son and I checked in around dinner time and the young man behind the desk asked if we had dinner yet. I told him we would find a bite on our way back to the Hospital. He then clarified that they serve free dinner from Tuesday to Thursday in their great room. We grabbed meatball subs and salad before heading back to see my wife. The rooms were amazing with dishwasher, stovetop, full fridge freezer, free laundry, swimming pool, too much to enjoy fully with my stay. It was nice to let my son swim for a bit to calm his mind for bed. He was really worried for his mom but the comforts of home here made the night much easier. Thank You for such a great place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are fresh and new
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Bard J

We are so happy that we could provide a comfort during a stressful time. Its our goal as a Staybridge Suites to provide a home away from home for our guests during their travels. We hope everything went well for you you. Thank you letting us know about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.3 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Syracuse/Liverpool Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Syracuse North Airport Area
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 439 Electronics Pkwy, Liverpool, Salina, NY 13088-6001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Salina > Liverpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Liverpool
#4 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool
#5 Business Hotel in Liverpool
Price Range: $128 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing