We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dog Show Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Dog Show Weekend”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We booked into the Super 8 and we were really pleased with how clean the Motel was, rooms were large,beds were comfortable and water was hot!!
After staying in alot of Motels this year we were really impressed with how clean and quiet this Motel was, close to Shopping. Great Liguor store across the street and amazing Resturant Pier 57 next door.
The Motel gives you a 20% coupon off of your total bill at Pier 57, the food is great.
If you are travelling with a dog, there is ample room to walk with your dog behind the property.
We will certainly stay here next year for the dog show weekend, price is great!!!!
Fast check inn, front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
There is a Rite Way Drug and Wegman's grocery store close by.
Everything you need is right here!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 110, very comfortable King Size bed, room was large,fridge and coffee maker.Room w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    84
    64
    44
    33
See reviews for
99
59
29
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KEESEVILLE
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Fine place to spend one night. Quiet and clean. Just a basic motel room... but it works. Bathroom was small but clean and good water pressure. Basic hotel room set up... beds, desk, tv, closet, coffee pot. No complaints.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank LENORA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
POUGHKEEPSIE
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Our room was spacious and we loved the breakfast. Maybe gluten-free choice would have help mom. Great value. Staff helpful

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank CARMELA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Erie, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

The hotel was clean, the staff was extermely helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
The clerk at the hotel recommended the good at the restaraunt next door and gave me a coupon for it. The food and service was excellent and the coupon came in handy!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peggy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
2.4 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse/Liverpool
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Liverpool-Syracuse Inn & Suites
2.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites - Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
Red Roof Inn Syracuse
#15 of 32 in Syracuse
451 reviews
3.4 mi away
Maplewood Suites Extended Stay - Syracuse/Airport
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Fairgrounds
Comfort Inn Fairgrounds
#22 of 32 in Syracuse
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area

Property: Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area
Address: 7360 Oswego Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090-3718
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Liverpool/Clay/Syracuse Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Syracuse/Clay/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool
Super 8 Liverpool
Super Eight Liverpool
Liverpool Super Eight
Liverpool Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing