We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Frills but a Warm Welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Little Falls
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“No Frills but a Warm Welcome”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2011

The room was basic and quite old fashioned, but very spacious and clean. We arrived very travel-weary from a long drive, and the two men at the front desk were extremely welcoming and understanding. The lady who served our breakfast was upbeat and friendly, too. An absolute bargain.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RockSaltUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    55
    70
    28
    10
See reviews for
64
46
18
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Drum, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2011

We were traveling between Syracuse and Albany when the I90 was closed and we decided to stop here for the night before we continued towards home. The first room we were given looked like the housekeeper had been interupted halfway through cleaning because only one bed had been made. We went down to the front and told the clerk and were given a new room right away. The next room was neat as a pin. The beds were ok but not the best. I will tell you that the restaurant located down stars is good and the staff is very nice. The portions are very large. The room was nothing fancy but it was well worth the money and close to the road.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MelissaB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, NY
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

Solid place, good value for money, clean rooms, convenient location.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dontsqueeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
canton, ny
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2011

Second day of a 500 mile bike trip, I stayed at the Knight's Inn. BIg rooms, great staff, good price, quiet too... really very nice.

I didn't think that the breakfast was particularly inspired, but I'm not a breakfast person and I am a snob, so take this with a grain of salt. Best place around Little Falls, however... I'd go again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank subyluke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2011

When we heard corporate setup a Knights Inn I was concenred...until I got inside and met the staff and saw the large rooms. Rooms are very clean! Staff is extremely helpful. I know I'm planning to return.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank g7preston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Blanc, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2010

Comfortable overnite location with clean comfortable rooms and nice adjoining dining room with good food.

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rxpman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2010

I am still angry that I paid the bill. Since it was an evening wedding and most guests ate dinner before the wedding, I planned for heavy snacks, sandwiches, platters, etc. I was horrified when they brought out a platter of white bread sandwiches cut in half. Looked as though they were thrown on the plate, no care taken what so ever for the cheese and cracker trays, etc. I was so embarrassed. Did they forget this was a wedding? Did they not care about presentation at all? I paid the bill at the end of the night, exhausted from all I had tended to during the last two days, but now, seven years later, I am still steaming! I can still hear the comments of my guests about the food. "You must be so embarrassed!" Yes, in fact I was. Thankfully, the bride and groom were oblivious. At the end of the day they were married and that was what it was about. What was Knights Inn's problem? I may never know but I would never book them for another event.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amytravelsCharlotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Little Falls hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Falls
6.5 mi away
Inn Towne Motel
Inn Towne Motel
#2 of 4 in Herkimer
3.5 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
18.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Utica
Red Roof Inn Utica
#3 of 13 in Utica
4.0 of 5 bubbles 496 reviews
18.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Utica
Hampton Inn Utica
#1 of 13 in Utica
4.5 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Utica
19.2 mi away
Hotel Utica
Hotel Utica
#8 of 13 in Utica
3.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
18.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Gateway Adirondack Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Little Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Little Falls

Property: Travelodge Little Falls
Address: 20 Albany St, Little Falls, NY 13365-1356 (Formerly Knights Inn Little Falls)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Little Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Little Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Little Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
52 Room Hotel with a full service restaurant and lounge, Complimentary breakfast available everyday. Banquet/Meeting space for up to 250 people. Adjoining Movie theater, complimentary movie tickets always available when you stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Kognitiv US Corp, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Little Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Little Falls Hotel Little Falls
Little Falls Knights Inn
Best Western Little Falls
Little Falls Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing