We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome bagels!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bageltown of Levittown
Ranked #4 of 66 Restaurants in Levittown
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Hicksville, New York
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Awesome bagels!”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Love the bagel of the day-favorite was sundried tomato!Even when line is long staff is moving quickly.Parking is sometimes crowded.The only problem I had once was music was too loud and I couldn't here person I was with.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank brighteyes67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    18
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Levittown, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Most Delicious Bagels in Levittown”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

This place has the most delicious bagels in Levittown. If you want to have the best breakfast of your life, this is the place for you!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joshuaisawesome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Neighborhood bagel tradition”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

This has been a neighborhood tradition for years. Make the coffee and walk down the block to get the freshest bagels on the island. Try some of the semolina ones, you will not be disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank medsalesguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best Bagels on Long Island”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Bagels are always fresh, and even though the lines are usually long, the staff works really well together to keep everyone moving.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank NYTravelGirl11756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
“Best bagels in Levittown”
Reviewed May 8, 2008

I grew up in Levittown and now live in Florida, when ever I go home it's a place I must go when I get there and before I leave. Yum!!!

Helpful?
Thank basketballmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bageltown of Levittown also viewed

 

Been to Bageltown of Levittown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing