We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Latham Inn(Latham)
$75
$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
147
112
42
27
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
112
42
27
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson tapfront deskbreakfast attendantroom was cleanan upgradeconference roomalbany areatwo nightsmorning breakfastbusiness tripalbany airportfree breakfastyogurtthe breakfast areatammyhiespire
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 366 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2009

New hotel, so everthing was pretty clean. However one day housekeeping failed to clean and make the bed. The manager did take $20.oo off the bill although he should have done better since we ran out of towels, washcloths, even toilet paper. we had to make our own bed and empty the wastbasket. Maybe they should rehire the staff that they fired for trying to unionize.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auburnDeerPark_Ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2009

We stayed here for a wedding that was happening in the same hotel. The food was wonderful, and the service was excellent. The rooms were your average 3+ star hotel, but everything was new and still in good shape. The pool is small, but great because it's open late (11pm I believe). The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, as it was a buffet that included eggs, bacon, and french toast along with the usual continental starches. I only gave it 4 in the rating because it is an expensive hotel for where it is located.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mss0ccerbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2009

This is a new hotel. It was comfortable, had all the amentities. It was clean, breakfast was good. The only drawback was the expense. For that area, I think it was overpriced.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RainsGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2009

I hear the picket line has been there for months. The service in the hotel was terrible, probably because all the regular housekeeping staff was out there protesting?

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009

Greeted warmly by Dorothy at the front desk. She had our room ready when we arrived and the room was immaculate. Our maid was Patti and she did a fantastic job cleaning our room. We stayed two nights and had a very nice stay and will definitely stay there next time we are in that area!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnharv49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews