We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
51
12
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
12
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspepper steakluxury accommodationrooms are spacioustwo nightsreceptionistbyrontelevisionkampala
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 66 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

this is my jinja crib now ,evry time i visit jinja ihave to come to signature hotel apartments for more best services in jinja,its the best hotel in jinja in terms of good services,prompt customer care,friendly services,fast and reliable services and above all clean and beautiful rooms.nice and delisious meals,24hours security services,good parking space,cool environment, and to come to my suprise the food still tests the same ,that means that the chefs no what to do.
always good always better,keep it up '''my jnija crib'''
Dorah see you next time and please mantain the good customer care.

Room Tip: upper rooms
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hezzle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Hezzle2016,

Thank you so much for the nice review for the services of your 'Jinja crib'...our hotel.
We look forward to hosting you next time and expect much more from our Magical team.

Best Regards,
Ritah Namugumya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We had an excellent stay at Signature Apartments.
The apartments are big, and they have a separate living room with good television and well accomodated and a kitchen. You can sit outside in the beautiful surroundings. You can choose to cook your own meals or to ask for food in the very good kitchen opened until 10 pm. You can be served outside. Breakfast is delicious with special pancakes! It is very close to the centre and to the source of the nile for that sake. Other restaurants are also nearby. You are safe, and you have safe parking space. The staff is well educated, humble, very kind and pleasant.
We give the staff and the place our most sincere recommendations.

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank finnh63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Finnh63,
Thank you for complimenting our staff and the services we offer at Signature hotel Apartments.
Our mandate is to maintain stardards as we offer the best personalised services in the region. expect more on your next visit to our Facility.

best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Looked around the whole of Jinja and found Signature Hotel Apartments to be the best. Had planned to stay there for three nights but ended up spending seven. The rooms are spacious. I love the kitchen. The service is all you can wish for

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank Justus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear Justus N,
Thank you for visiting Signature Hotel Apartments, Jinja and sharing your experince with the world.
we look forward to hosting you once more!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Was just passing through but I am definitely coming back to stay :-)Try their signature club sandwich next time you are in Jinja, it is amazing and also a very serene environment. Thank you Julliet :-)

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Essie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Essie K,
Thank you for visiting Signature Hotel Apartments and sharing your experience with us. we look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile

Went back to jinja for a family wedding and as usual slept at signature hotel apartments guess what??? The customer care is more than I left clean rooms,tasty foods,when you eat there breakfast you don't need lunch because it too tasty and a lot is served. Its still on top of other hotels in jinja. thanks for the team work,customer care and please maintain it,hope to find the entire team the other time i will visit jinja again.maintain yhat good work done .

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Dorah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Dorah K, I must sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at Signature Hotel Apartments and sparing your valuable time to share your experiences with us giving us a detailed and constructive feedback. I will share this with my team and we shall be glad to see you again!
Best Regards,
Ritah Namugumya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews