We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
54
11
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
54
11
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews customer care receptionist accommodation clients source
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 68 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

I visited jinja town for a business trip early month and had the privilege of stayed at this top class hotel, from the time I arrived I was met at my car by a member of the friendly staff and welcomed. The room was surprisingly spacious, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Delicious breakfast delivered to my room every morning. Close to Main Street. Quite peaceful area to work. Recommended stay in jinja.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Fayad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Thank you signature Apartments for such a warm and welcoming visit this bank holiday weekend. Me and my husband loved every minute of out stay. The friendly staff, delicious food. Close to town. Nice fresh breeze from our balcony. I will be visiting again very soon. Thank yu to all the team and what a beautiful and relaxing town Jinja was. If you are traveling to Jinja this is the place to stay

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aliyah_123Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Nice clean rooms.. Cordial staff... Nice for stay for business or leisure purpose for short or long term.

Good Overall Ambience and Service. Friendly staff... Quite place to wind down.. Limited choice of food. Well maintained garden

Room tip: Appartments A & B are having bigger rooms. You can also take full apartment on rent for short or long term
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vhakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Vhakim,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Signature Hotel Apartments whenever you are in Jinja and taking time to share your experience. we hope to host you once more!
Regards,
Ritah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

WOW.. this place had cool environment and just near the road easy to direct. The receptionist welcomed us with a smile and offered to carry our laugages to the apartment, shortly they brought for us welcoming juice, their after we ordered for pepper steak with mashed potatoes and chapati which was so tasty and well seasoned. Wi-Fi internet is so fast and free. i highly recommend it and will definately visit again.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Angelina B,

Thank you for choosing Signature Hotel Apartments and we are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. your feedback is so helpful to us and the guests who visit our premises. thank you once again and hope to welcome you next time.

Regards,
Ritah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

After Christmas holiday we had to get a place for our holiday because during Christmas we did not have time together we were all busy,we wanted to have our stay in jinja. So we had to look for a better place which would favour our programme because the places we wanted to visit were out of jinja town it would need us to go in the morning and come back in the evening,going to jinja town we ment a sign post as signature hotel apartments 2 and e bed roomed apartment this was another ideal for our holiday to stay in the apartment were we could cook for our selves,we tried to get in reached the reception so different,clean,an expected customer care and hospitable people,the receptionist explained different rate and we offered we preferred a 2 bed roomed apartment ,we stayed for 2 weeks imagine I had a kitchen,lounge,balcony and TV in all the rooms so this made my holiday so special and I felt like home.Every morning we were served break fast from our apartment at no charge for room service,the girls did daily house keeping and our car was cleaned .One day we tried to order for whole fish my dear you don't have to miss this when you happen to go to jinja,it was so good and fresh this ended as my daily meal every day,for all the times I will be going to jinja this will be my home,thanks to signature team you Rilly made our holiday memorable

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dorah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justus K, General Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2016

Thank you very much Dorah Pretty for sharing your review with us and the rest of
the world, we appreciate you so much and look forward hosting you next time!. The Management and staff are anxiously waiting to serve you once more.

Regards,

Justus Kamusiime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews