We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
51
12
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
12
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspepper steakluxury accommodationtwo nightsreceptionistbyronkampala
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 66 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

I visited jinja town for a business trip early month and had the privilege of stayed at this top class hotel, from the time I arrived I was met at my car by a member of the friendly staff and welcomed. The room was surprisingly spacious, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Delicious breakfast delivered to my room every morning. Close to Main Street. Quite peaceful area to work. Recommended stay in jinja.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank Fayad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Thank you signature Apartments for such a warm and welcoming visit this bank holiday weekend. Me and my husband loved every minute of out stay. The friendly staff, delicious food. Close to town. Nice fresh breeze from our balcony. I will be visiting again very soon. Thank yu to all the team and what a beautiful and relaxing town Jinja was. If you are traveling to Jinja this is the place to stay

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Aliyah_123Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Nice clean rooms.. Cordial staff... Nice for stay for business or leisure purpose for short or long term.

Good Overall Ambience and Service. Friendly staff... Quite place to wind down.. Limited choice of food. Well maintained garden

Room Tip: Appartments A & B are having bigger rooms. You can also take full apartment on rent for short or long term
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vhakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Vhakim,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Signature Hotel Apartments whenever you are in Jinja and taking time to share your experience. we hope to host you once more!
Regards,
Ritah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

We were very well treated by the staff and found the 3 room apartment we stayed at very good. Breakfast was good and varied too. A few issues prevent us from giving the property an excellent, though: the Wifi is not really fast (even though this is quite normal in Uganda) and sometimes you may be surprised by staff entering the apartment with little to no warning. There is also no swimming pool at this particular hotel, but you can access some other hotel's swimming pool. Unfortunately, at the time we were there, the other hotel's swimming pool was undergoing some maintenance work (so we were told).

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank piotrfields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

WOW.. this place had cool environment and just near the road easy to direct. The receptionist welcomed us with a smile and offered to carry our laugages to the apartment, shortly they brought for us welcoming juice, their after we ordered for pepper steak with mashed potatoes and chapati which was so tasty and well seasoned. Wi-Fi internet is so fast and free. i highly recommend it and will definately visit again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelina b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mugumya R, Guest Relations Manager at Signature Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Angelina B,

Thank you for choosing Signature Hotel Apartments and we are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. your feedback is so helpful to us and the guests who visit our premises. thank you once again and hope to welcome you next time.

Regards,
Ritah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews