We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant with rooms”

Hotel Le Peit Mousse
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bizerte
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Le Peit Mousse
Ranked #3 of 6 Bizerte B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Le Petit Mousse means young sailor boy - a restaurant on the Corniche, with rooms, which has been going since the 1930s. On the landward side of the main road with a view out to sea. Smart restaurant, lovely terrace, good food, friendly people. Fair number of local customers even on a chilly November evening. Rooms basic but very adequate, and very reasonably priced, 60DN per night.

Bizerte leaves something to be desired though, a grubby garrison town.

Room Tip: The rooms all seem to face over the road towards the sea - the sea could be noisy in winter, and the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank gyrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EmmaGDV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sifaoui A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016
Thank Niny54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled solo
Thank caracola49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bizerte hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Jalta
Hotel Jalta
#2 of 5 in Bizerte
50 reviews
2.7 mi away
Dar El Kasba Bizerte
Dar El Kasba Bizerte
#2 of 6 in Bizerte
2 reviews
3.2 mi away
Sidi Salem
Sidi Salem
#6 of 6 in Bizerte
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Bizerta Resort
Hotel Bizerta Resort
#3 of 5 in Bizerte
79 reviews
1.5 mi away
Ain Meriem Beach Village
2.4 mi away
Hotel Residence Nour
Hotel Residence Nour
#4 of 5 in Bizerte
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Peit Mousse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Peit Mousse

Address: La Corniche, Bizerte 7000, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Bizerte Governorate > Bizerte
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Bizerte
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing