We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

A great welcome.
The room was perfect great value for money with a fantastic shower.
The owner and His Japanese partner took very good care of me the cooking was the best partially local and partially Japanese.
Just off the main road down a little side street with lots of locals who are very friendly and helpful in finding the place.
If you nice outdoor Gardens help to make the place even more comfortable.
I will be recommending this place 100% especially for the comfort of sleep and the dinner and breakfast.
These people work like me they give 100% to their customers.
Sean T

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank AngelToursItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

We arrived late in the evening and waked up the owner. He was very nice and gave us room. Room was avarage and clean. I can reccomand it. Only way is little bit bad and in the dark no pleasant. Best price performance ratio.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank anton_nd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

i was really lucky to find this old kasbah and stay one amazing night The owner of the Kasbah welcomed me and I was very happy
The old building is very beautiful and the idea of preserving the old heritage is a very wonderful idea

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Rachidelmontaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

It’s really delicious dinner and magical stay with the sympathetic host is nice and respectful talkative. We hope to come again and again .don’t hesitate to visit the real part of Morocco with Oliban Kasbah who will tell you a lot off about The culture of berbers .

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Labarakajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews