We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In need of TLC but many many good points”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Serekunda
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“In need of TLC but many many good points”
Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile


The hotel is very tired and in need of some tlc. I feared that this was going to irritate me as the week went on, but it didnt everything else about the stay made up for this. The food was exceptional, no real repetition, the staff were very friendly and helpful, particularly Yaya the bartender. His happy disposition was very infectious. Barbar, the Gardner at the Spa was just a delight. Pool at the Spa is very under used so if you want a peaceful time head there. Beach was a nightmare full of locals pestering so not so good. Overall a very relaxing holiday in a hot sunny country.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear CynthiaD,

Just great to see your recent posting on Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa and we do thank you for that.
Thank you also very much for recognizing Yaya and Barbar for all their efforts towards our success and it’s fantastic to see that you did enjoy our culinary offer.
So, once again thanks for sharing and hopefully we will see you soon again.

Best regards,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

833 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    310
    175
    70
    54
See reviews for
118
483
36
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

The hotel itself is nice on the outside, however on the inside it should be refurbished. Rooms are not that clean nor they smell nice. Sometimes there are no towels, rooms are full of mosquitoes, internet rarely works and people knock on your door for reasons that are most times not apparent!! Not a big variety of food and quality is below average. Only good thing is the small private pool by the spa and the spa itself is of a good standard. Beach is dirty and security people all over the beach gave me the impression I was in a jail hotel. Overall 3 out of 10 is all I could give.

Room Tip: Building 6 has some good rooms. More quiet and private than others. At night there is not enough lig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Spaceisblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear KristinK,

We do acknowledge your latest posting on Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort and Spa, which is viewed as critical, yet giving us the space for reply and we do value that.
Sorry to hear that the presence of security let you feel uncomfortable, but they are the assigned Gambia Tourist Protection Unit and very much appreciated by many other guest as our property is the only unfenced one. In regards to the culinary offer we are very sure that this can be adjusted at once, to be even better as expected.
In general all your points mentioned are appreciated, showing us the way towards higher quality.
Thank you very much for sharing and we do hope to get once again the chance to welcome your at our hotel.

Best regards,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Serekunda hotels

London
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I really enjoyed this hotel- the quality of the accommodation is good and probably the nicest location and setting in The Gambia. It is right on the beach and the oceanfront rooms are worth paying extra for. The swimming pool is nice as is the gym and spa at the top of the resort. There is a swimming pool outside at the spa too which was quite secluded and very quiet - the main pool was quite busy. It also has great views up and down the coast.

The only drawbacks to the hotel were:
- the food for the buffet dinner (for all inclusive) was often left out for quite a while so would get cold if you we're there after around 8pm. It was also quite repetitive and not the best quality.
- staff were generally ok and probably average for The Gambia. We tried to get late checkout because we were entitled to with Sheraton membership and the front desk were not particularly helpful and kept asking us to come back later to sort out which was frustrating. Also there was football on and I asked the barman in the bar by reception to put another game on and he refused as he was watching the game that was on (there was no one else in that bar)!

Overall though enjoyed the hotel. If you want to get out of the hotel for food or anything always need a taxi as the hotel is not near anything else.

Room Tip: Go for the ocean front suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear NickR,

Thank you very much for your recent posted vacation experiences at the Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa.
Your comments, both positive and constructive once are very important for us and provide a need for review, especially the drawbacks.
Please be assured that this will be our priority and the goal for the upcoming weeks.
Once again, thank you very much for your valued opinion and we are looking forward to your return.

Have a good day.

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
85 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We have been here a number of times over the last few years, and always give honest and supportive feedback where we can. I have often felt some of the feedback on here can be a little unfair.
On this visit we had a nice room again, the weather was kind, though can be a little windy and chilly at night, so eating outside can be a bit uncomfortable.
The renovations that have been promised seem to at the moment be confined to some rather bright coloured repainting of some walls, and some beautiful and quite clever African murals dotted around the estate, by a very talented local artist.
Though I could see little else that had been done since our last visit.
The food is still good, and the French chef does seem to be a man that cares about his reputation, but I fear he may be up against cost cutting measures to get the maximum back from his outlay. Not really a criticism because with few exceptions the buffet choices were more than enough for us.
However, the hotel does now seem to need some cash injection in certain areas to bring it back up to standard.
In my view, decorating the bedrooms would have a more positive impact.
As for mosquitoes, this IS Africa, we always take precautions as advised by most travel companies, and use DEET sprays at night, and plug in devices in the room.
I have marked this hotel down slightly this time as comparing this with the Luxor Sheraton (another very poor country) this one has now fallen behind in my opinion.

Room Tip: Beach front are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karnak55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear Karnak55,

Thank you very much for the sincere review on Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa and your kind repeating visit.
We are grateful for your observations and support throughout the past Years.
I am sure this time again we will be able to utilize form all the shared lines, commenting the culinary offerings as well as the property status.
Thank you again for the observations and we look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We have just had a fantastic 11 day holiday at the Sheraton where the staff were always very helpful and cheerful, the food was excellent with lots of variety, especially in the evenings. We would particularly like to thank Foday and Marie for making us feel very welcome at dinner and Bakary for his 'wakey-wakey' coffee at breakfast! The beach stretched for miles, was really beautiful and we were never bothered by the local 'bumsters' whilst walking on it.

Our deluxe Baobab room in Block 6 was a really good size. The open bathroom was absolutely fine and we did not have any problems at all with mosquitoes. We had 2 mosquito plugs in the room at night and used a good insect repellent in the evenings.

We both felt completely relaxed within a few hours of arriving and this continued for 11 days thanks to the friendly but very professional staff both in the hotel, gardens and on the beach.

Cannot wait to return!!

Room Tip: Rooms in the Baobab wing are good quality with our room on the second floor having plenty of space.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 589PaulM589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear 589 PaulM589,

Thank you very much for your recent posting and shared experiences in Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa.
It just fantastic to see that we do provide what was expected and that the associates did even make your smile, like bakary with his “wakey-wakey” morning coffee.
Everybody should have his or her style to accommodate guests’ needs and I strongly believe that we did.
Once again thank you very much for sharing and we are looking forward to welcome you in the Gambia soonest again.

All the best,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2013

We wanted to visit The Gambia, and the Thomas Cook website had some wonderful photos and descriptions of this hotel, so it seemed safe bet.

My first impression however was set by a visit to the toilet in reception.
It was dark, dingy, smelly, dirty and plagued with mosquitoes, it also appears that bleach is in short supply!
Our booking was not correct; this was remedied quickly, though not what you need after a tiring journey!

Our room was a big disappointment, again dark, old dirty furniture, threadbare curtains, horrible stained paintwork, gaps in the door, poor security on the rear door, and a most peculiar shower layout, lets just say that if someone calls at the door when one of you is showering you will have to tell the visitor to come back later!

The TV did not work, the fridge did but was empty!
Some other guests told us not to bother complaining about the TV as half the channels aren’t subscribed to anyway!

Also, apparently two people can also survive on one tiny piece of soap for seven days too.

In the main the buffet was quite good, though obviously some recycling done here, we did not suffer from the infamous Banjul Belly, but we did avoid the sandwiches at one lunchtime buffet which are apparently so robust they can be left out in the full sun at 31C including two types of fish, yummy!

At most lunchtimes, guests are forced to eat with management, as they all descend on the outside restaurant at around 1PM for a free nosh (presumably at my expense).
Is this Sheraton policy? Is there no staff canteen?
I wouldn't mind so much but these must be the most arrogant, unfriendly hotel management I have ever had the misfortune to encounter.They all walk around with their heads in the clouds, (or is it the sand?) I got the impression that they really can’t be bothered with holidaymakers, as highlighted by another reviewer.

The week commenced with couple of dinners in the upstairs restaurant which were not bad at all, though there was no butter.
I asked one of their aloof senior managers about this, he was just plain rude and walked off.

The next night, the coldest, windiest of our stay, we were forced to eat outside, and to stop you daring to try to get back into the building they turned the lights out in the restaurant.
The next night we actually saw someone in a heavy coat at dinner!
The next couple of evenings some lumps of awful margarine were thrown into bowls of ice, and eventually near the end of our stay, some blue cheese flavoured butter was eventually sourced, yuk!

I quite liked breakfast, the chicken sausages are really nice, however, no orange juice, no grapefruit juice, only apple juice, which I detest!

The general state of the hotel is looking poor, there is a boarded up window in the restaurant, the lovely view from which is obscured by the dirt and bird droppings on the glass that is intact on the doors or windows not fallen off their hinges, and only one of the two lifts worked.

The WiFi access, when it worked only managed a download speed of 242kbps.

The service from the general staff was in fact very good, they were the only ones that seemed to have any clue about customer care.

I have read on here that you have to make allowances for this being a third world country, yes I believe you do outside the confines of the hotel.
But this is listed as a five star hotel in reception, and four star by Thomas Cook, and you pay accordingly.
The Sheraton should provide standards and service you have paid for, unfortunately they fall far short of this.
This was a view shared by a few of our fellow guests, some of whom had been here previously, and were appalled at how the present management had let the place go down hill.

We have stayed at other Sheratons and this is why we came here, I was very surprised, and disappointed that The Sheraton Group have let us down this time. This is a lovely hotel, in a wonderful position, in a friendly country, but unfortunately run by inept, uninterested management. If we return we will look elsewhere for accommodation!

Room Tip: Try another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jimthefish1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Dear Jimthefish1950,

We do acknowledge your latest posting on Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort and Spa, which is viewed as critical, still giving us the opportunity for constructive improvements, therefore the entire team do hope to get the chance once again to welcome you in the hotel in the near future, to be able to demonstrate the difference.

Best regards,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

My Husband surprised me by announcing he had booked us away on a five star hotel/spa for a week in The Gambia. I was thinking five star spa as in Champney's or Chewton Glen, whoopee! I was however a little concerned about The Gambia, having never been there before. This review is made on the comparison between what I got and what I was expecting.

The holiday started with an early morning six and a bit hour flight on a Thomas Cook Aeroplane on a Thomas Cook Package Holiday. Uncomfortable seats, very Ryanair, and halfway through the flight the toilets reminded me of the Glastonbury Loos back in the day. Despite them all using the facilities more than once, not one flight attendant chose to notice the state they were in. The air con unit was leaking water over those underneath it and the TV showing the movie in front of us did not work. Good start Mr Cook!

You get off the plane and all is forgiven, The Gambia! Blue sky, bright sunshine and around 28 degrees in the mid afternoon. Then you go for your luggage. Crikey! Every porter, both official and unofficial, will grab the bags without asking you, and that's you hooked, you owe him a tip. He drops you like a stone at the arrivals door and another luggage monkey grabs for your kit and takes it to the coach, another outstretched hand. Then, as a grand finale, the chap that puts the bags on the coach wants his palm greased as well. OK, it's a poor country and the people there need this income, but they could be a bit less intense about it...

A good tip here is 25 Dalasi, 50 is full and a 100 ( £2.50 ) puts a look of incredulity on the recipients face, mostly followed by a broad grin. You can't get less than 100 denomination notes from the currency exchanges or the cash machine in the hotel lobby but all servers are very happy with a pound coin or a one US dollar bill.

The hotel rooms, not surprisingly, face West towards the sea and they spread out on both sides from the reception/bar/restaurant area. The rooms at the extreme ends are about a two hundred meter walk and the upper level rooms have a good few steps to negotiate. We are old and the knees don't work that well any more, but the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to a beach level room.

THE ROOM.

In terms of decoration and general condition, it had definitely seen better days. Dirty curtains, damaged furniture and general bits of wonkyness. Our room along with the whole hotel had Intermittent wi fi access ( we got it twice in our week ).

We had no hot water throughout the week and even if there had of been, the sink's plug would not have allowed any of it to stay where I wanted it.

We had a very noisy air con unit, so to get to sleep we had to leave it off. We asked for an engineer and in a flash, two days later at 11.30 pm when we were sleeping, we got a knock on the door from the engineer! It was still not fixed by the time we left.

Because there were no fly screens on the door and no way to secure a partial door opening for ventilation/cooling the door stayed shut, as if left open this would have been an invitation to unwelcome night time visitors ( with any number of legs ). It was airless and warm.

The lighting in the room is set far to low ( think of a sixties Jazz Club in Soho, ah that's just me then! ) you cant' put on your make-up or read a book, hunt mosquitoes or ( according to my husband ) shave properly.

Poor quality bedding with a lumpy duvet with Polycotton sheets that are to small for the bed size, so they put two sheets across the bed to make the covering which manage to eat you during the night.

You do get a kettle, lucky for us as it did give us some hot water, but no milk or cream to go with the coffee powder on offer. The mini bar fridge was empty and in any event the unit did not generate the slightest chill. If it had of done I would have left the door open...

THE FOOD + DRINK

Average to poor, but mostly plentiful if you get there early. They don't keep the buffet selections fresh nor topped up towards the end of the session. A late arrival to any sitting will see you with nothing left of some of the choices, or just some soggy offerings of others. The desserts were particularly disappointing.

A tiny wine list with a random selection did not help us to enjoy ourselves any better.

The pool bar is mostly free issue and this explains why a few of the night time people are either loud or glassy eyed, or both. Notwithstanding, we did meet some interesting people, so not all was lost.

THE STAFF

The majority there do a great job, genuinely happy and keen to help. A few, mainly in the restaurant are nothing short of unhelpful verging on surly. Why you would want your hotel to be represented by these types I have no idea. There is definitely nothing lost in translation going on there in terms of language. Straight up and down indifference.

The reception staff were asked every day for help with our problems, other than the the 11.30 pm wake up call, we got none.

THE BEACH

It's right in front of your room separated by a twenty meter strip of coarse grassed lawn. Very pretty, flat and sandy. Always an incoming ocean breeze which in the early evening can rise to gale force four or five on occasions. It has Atlantic style two feet high waves and very strong under currents, not many people ventured in but the water is warm. I would recommend you keep a close watch on toddlers or old gits with dodgy knees. They do however have a nice pool if required.
There is little to no hassle from locals selling their wares. There is a 24 hour guard.

THE SPA

One of the biggest let downs. Male and female areas for a steam room and sauna. Very very dark, even darker than a sixties Jazz Club, and seemed to have been overrun by flies and mosquitoes. I did not try a treatment as I am afraid to say I pre-judged it by it's looks. The gym was very hot and very dilapidated, but I'm sure it would suit a person that had a strong need of weights and running machines etc.

THE LOCAL AREA

You can take a return trip in a green cab ( yellow cabs are for the locals and the fearless ) to the “Strip” in Kololio and keep the driver waiting for up to two hours for 500 dalasi ( £12.50 ) The Strip has a host of little restaurants. It's vibrant and friendly, with tourists making up about 90% of the trade. It's only a ten minute drive away and is worth a visit. Even the green cabs can be alarmingly ramshackle. No headlights, strange clumpings and noisy exhaust pipes often being the norm. Find a driver with a car and personality that you like, get his card and stick with him.

Always some great indigenous live music going on in most bars and restaurants

We did also try the Clay Oven, an Indian near to the strip. Not too bad, and they do a set meal on Tuesdays which is very good value for what you pay/get.

However, I can recommend The Scala in the same area. A Danish owner/chef. Good food and great service. A few people we got chatting to also recommended The Butchers Shop. We didn't go, but were assured it was the same good standard as The Scala.

SUMMARY

You will need a warm top on the windy nights ( we stayed the last week in March ) Having said that, it got warmer every day. It was 30 degrees plus and much less windy when we left.

This is an hotel that needs a make over in all areas/departments. I think If you ( Thomas Cook ) are advertising a 5* resort it should stand up by comparison to other establishments in the world, it really, really doesn't. Think of an upgraded Centre Parcs with much better weather, a fabulous sea view and there you have it.

We will not return to this hotel, but will return to The Gambia. Nice people and it's three and a bit hours closer than the Caribbean. Just need to find a significantly better hotel. A lot of folks there agreed with me. Other folks said I have to simply accept that it's Africa. That to me is writing off a whole continent just because a holiday company and an hotel chain can't do it right.

Talking to some of the air crews that use it regularly, they say the place has taken a serious nose dive since a recent management change. Actually they all used a significantly more base descriptions, the rudest one coming from the Thomas Cook crew.

Your choice, good luck.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank stephanie p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-Sheraton G, General Manager at Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Dear Stephanie p,

Thank you very much for your recent posting on Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa, which is self-explanatory as it covers all aspects of the hotel, beach, the Senegambia strip and the surroundings.
Several points you did motion will definitely engage me into further follow up as I am sure that it can be changed at once.
Please rest assured that your long response will be reviewed by the entire team and we should action on it, resulting in soonest adjustment.

Once again, thank you very much for your valid feedback.

Best regards,

Marc Wozniak / GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serekunda
4.2 mi away
Senegambia Beach Hotel
Senegambia Beach Hotel
#1 of 8 in Serekunda
1,214 reviews
4.1 mi away
Kairaba Beach Hotel
Kairaba Beach Hotel
#2 of 8 in Serekunda
839 reviews
8.9 mi away
Ocean Bay Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Sunset Beach Hotel
3.9 mi away
Kololi Beach Club
Kololi Beach Club
#2 of 8 in Kololi
151 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lemon Creek Hotel Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa

Property: Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa
Address: Brufut Heights A.U Highway, Serekunda, Gambia
Location: Gambia > Banjul Division > Serekunda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Serekunda
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 186
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Escape to Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort & Spa, enjoy the tropical leisure, sand, sea and and the tranquillity of our spa. The unique, spectacular architecture, with its blocks of 186 guest rooms perched on two cliffs overlooking the Atlantic coastline, provides a serene environment. Tropical palm and baobab trees dotted along the immaculate landscape allow gentle Atlantic sea breezes to flow. Cozy guest rooms with private balconies offer unmasked sea views right from the comfort of your bed and the attractive all-inclusive concept surrounds your treat. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Gambia Hotel Serekunda
Sheraton Gambia Hotel Resort And Spa
Sheraton Serekunda
Serekunda Sheraton
Gambia Coral Beach Hotel & Spa Serekunda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing