We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn & Suites(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$128
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Lake George(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$169
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$211
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage of Lake George Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scotty's Lakeside Resort(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine Village Resort(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$189
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Lake George(Lake George)(Great Value!)
$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,046)
Filter reviews
1,051 results
Traveler rating
505
244
147
79
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
505
244
147
79
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsschroon riverwagon ridespeed bumpscamping tripgreat campingtravel trailerrv sitescamp storenext yeardog parkmini golfgreat escapelabor day weekendthe past yearsoff seasonfamily vacationfire pit
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 1,051 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Travelled there from NYC. Nice & Very professional team of employees. Cabins are clean, comfortable. Employees are dedicated to make clients happy.
Amazing nature and well maintained facilities and good community spirit.Outstanding stay.

Thanks& Keep going.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ibi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

This is our third year coming here and we love it. The improvements are greatly appreciated, staff is very helpful and gotta love the river. My husband and I highly recommend this campground. If we had to suggest any kind of improvements, it would be to trim the trees around the roads and sites.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmfdff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Always look forward to our Lake George trip. Cant beat the service and amenities here. Always something to look forward to. I wish the shuttle service ran more hours during the off season camping weekends. Always a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benhV3580MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Our stay was short. We did overall enjoy our trip. Wish the bar and food was open on Sunday. We were never given an activity sheet for the kids so we were not aware of what activities were going on for the weekend. We would stay again however if given the opportunity

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregmE4009LC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

Great time, site well taking care of, bathrooms poor, pool was good a little small, had a great time at the bar and DJ, biting insect was so very bad only place to get away from them was the pool. My stay would have been the best ever only if the biting insect wasn't so bad. Had a great time during other stays tubing.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews