We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Moose!!!”
Review of Moose Tooth Grill

Moose Tooth Grill
Ranked #29 of 178 Restaurants in Lake George
Price range: $8 - $20
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Every year we visit Lake George for the car show and every year we make it a point to eat at the Moose Tooth Grill! The food is delicious and the atmosphere is cool! It’s a fun place to eat!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank ligerr2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg C, Marketing Manager at Moose Tooth Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you! We appreciate the support and kind words. We hope to see you again during next year's car show!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (426)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 426 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2019

We had a wonderful dinner at the Moose Tooth Grill over the Labor Day weekend. The food was great, the service helpful and friendly, and the atmosphere upbeat and fun. On a beautiful night, we ate outside (streetside) and also gad fun people watching on Canada Street, the Village’s main drag.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank njcavalier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg C, Marketing Manager at Moose Tooth Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Cheers! Thanks for the kind words and we're glad you enjoyed your time at the Moose Tooth. We hope that you'll come back again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

A great place just north of most of the crowds on Canada Street. Quick, friendly service. Selection of local craft beer good. Meal arrived quickly and all our food was fresh and good quality. Place is very clean and interesting decor. Highly recommend and will be back.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg C, Marketing Manager at Moose Tooth Grill, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Cheers! We're glad you enjoyed your stop into the Moose Tooth and hope you'll stop by again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

We stopped in Lake George for lunch on our way from Montreal back to NJ. The atmosphere was unexpectedly fun. ( Loved the player piano). They had a very good selection of beer and cocktails. We ordered wings, pork tacos, shrimp tacos. Service was excellent. Food was great. We would definitely go back.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg C, Marketing Manager at Moose Tooth Grill, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Cheers! We're glad that you enjoyed your stop into the Moose Tooth. We hope you'll visit again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

the player piano in the restaurant was a big hit. Kid friendly and meals were delicious.Restaurant can be a little loud but very enjoyable.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg C, Marketing Manager at Moose Tooth Grill, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Cheers! Thank you for your kind words and we hope that you'll stop by again the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Moose Tooth Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing