We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
156
124
53
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
124
53
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolpet friendly hotelsmall arcademorning breakfastwould stay here againholiday inncomfortable bedsfitness centerfree breakfasthot tubmake your own wafflesbagelsfirst flooroff the highwaygreat place to staybusiness centerparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 363 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay during a recent holiday. The entire staff were friendly and the facility was clean and well maintained. The indoor pool was warm. We did did not use the exercise room but it appeared to be in good condition. We will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank alanz263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebH373, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate that you recognized the efforts of our staff and look forward to your return visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Very nice hotel, hidden behind pizza hut. Room clean and comfortable. Check in/out quick. Breakfast was plentiful and very good. Most importantly - great coffee! Only negative would be dark decor in hallways and rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kristinah683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebH373, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for the rating and the nice review. We appreciate you sharing your experience of your stay at the hotel and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

Yes, this really is a convenient hotel to stay at if you are in the region - right outside of Kingston (town) - which really is worth checking out - nice stores, nice museums, easy to walk and park and recently should be visited.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebH373, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2017

Thank you for posting a review. We are wondering why you selected the low rating with all your positive comments. If you had a problem during you stay do let us know so we can address it. If the rating was in error we would appreciate your correcting it. Deb Harris, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

Stayed here two nights with a tour bus group. I thought our room was very nice and the beds were comfy. The restaurant was very good but kind of expensive.
I would recommend this hotel. Enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALoldsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebH373, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for the posting a review and sharing your experience. We appreciate the endorsement. Hope your group has a chance to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017

We stayed at this hotel this past weekend. In the middle of the night three out of the four rooms we were in had their fire alarms go off. When we called the front desk, no one answered. My husband had to go to the desk to get help. How did they solve the problem in two of our rooms? Well, they just took the detectors out! Great feeling to not have detectors! Not the experience we wanted.

The walls were thin and we heard every word of a non stop argument going on in the next room. Not cool either!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sdsokolik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebH373, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Kingston Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2017

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry for the problem your family experienced with smoke detectors in your rooms. Please feel free to call us direct and speak to our General Manager 845 338 0400.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews