We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza”
Review of Papa John's

Papa John's
Ranked #19 of 75 Restaurants in Johnson City
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

we had the bbq chicken pizza and it was one of the best i have had. Great value and very large size.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sunnycoast10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Montrose, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Ordering”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The service and speed that Papa Johns Pizza provides is AWESOME!!! The pizza was very good... It was hot when it arrived... and THEY WERE ON TIME!!!! Everything ordered was correct as well... Thank you Papa Johns....

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wiggles90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shediac, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
249 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Fresh, friendly, fair prices”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

We ordered delivery into our hotel. The pizza arrived hot, tasted great. We also order chicken tenders, which were crisp, hot and very tasty. Will order again!! Great job.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank millie2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Salty”
Reviewed October 27, 2011

We ordered pizza and wings after arriving tired to our hotel. Wouldn't order again. Took so long, even though it is just down the road and it was so so. We found it very salty. Won't order from there again.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank cynicked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papa John's also viewed

 
 

Been to Papa John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing