We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All natives head here first when coming home!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Brozzetti Pizza

Brozzetti Pizza
Ranked #5 of 75 Restaurants in Johnson City
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Johnson City, New York
Level Contributor
47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“All natives head here first when coming home!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Brozzetti's has always been what me & my friends crave the most when we come back to the Binghamton area. The taste is unique but you will keep eating until all the slices are gone.
Remember the commercial jingle - 7-9-7-9-9-6-0 get Brozzetti's to GO

  • Visited June 2013
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    9
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NY
Level Contributor
88 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great 'Za”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

It's nicely located near UHS in Johnson City. If you're visiting a patient or
a patient wants something other than hospital food...bring a piece of pizza. (They'll probably get well faster : )

Helpful?
Thank Bahkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just as good as I remembered”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2012

During the sixties and seventies ordering Brozzetti's was our family's Friday night tradition. I moved away but recently attended a family reunion in Binghamton where of course the main meal was Brozzetti's. Ah...home at last! It was as good as ever - especially that slightly sweet, chewy crust. The only difference ( a positive one) was the size of their large pizzas; we were expecting what we remembered, something about the size of a laptop computer, but instead ended up with pizzas about 3 times that size at an amazingly low price. That allowed us to relive the other family tradition - cold pizza for breakfast! Nothing better...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“What's the big Deal about mediocre Pizza”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

Someone please explain to me what the big deal is about this place. Its a Dump that sells Mediocre pizza. I'm happy I only wasted $1.50. No place to sit and eat.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PercyBlakenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

A thin pizza that has a unique taste. Can't describe the taste but it's loved by most everyone in this area.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brozzetti Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Brozzetti Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing