We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What's the big Deal about mediocre Pizza”
Review of Brozzetti Pizza

Brozzetti Pizza
Ranked #5 of 75 Restaurants in Johnson City
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Cary, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“What's the big Deal about mediocre Pizza”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Someone please explain to me what the big deal is about this place. Its a Dump that sells Mediocre pizza. I'm happy I only wasted $1.50. No place to sit and eat.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PercyBlakenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    9
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johnson City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

A thin pizza that has a unique taste. Can't describe the taste but it's loved by most everyone in this area.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, NY
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Disgusting pizza”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

I don't understand why some people think their pizza's so good. I've heard rumors that the crust has peanut butter in it, although I'm not sure that's true, but Brozzetti's would be my last choice, even if I were starving and it was free.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank cgbingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binghamton, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“MMMMMM Its like crack”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

So goods they dont have to deliver it or let you eat it there.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Dan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
binghamton, NY
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing crust!”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Their pizza is very unique, I think they add sugar to their crust, and the shape is a small, thin rectangle - two people could really eat the whole thing. Yum!

Helpful?
Thank jonesy15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brozzetti Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Brozzetti Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing