We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
16
26
14
12
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
26
14
12
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 78 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Nice place with a comfortable setup. You get everything that you need for a good price. Entrance to the room is outside so it's more private. Rooms are clean and have comfortable beds, nice tv, and a good sized bathroom.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Maribel96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Very pleased with my stay. The rooms were reasonably priced and in very good working order. Cleanliness is a top concern for me and the room certainly met my expectations. Staff was very friendly and accommodating as well. Definitely will be returning soon.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Nahun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

I came in early evening with a couple friends. I was greeted by a pleasant clerk who was nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and organized. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Me and my friends where very happy with our stay!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Staying the weekend over with family. This place showed up on google. The lodge worked out well the accommodations are plentiful. The staff was very helpful and made the stay pleasant. Great stay for a night or two. Especially nice that the staff is always on call.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

One of the best services I've received in years, was looking for a very comfortable environment for a relaxed stay. Couldn't have asked for better hospitality! Would definitely come again! Recommend!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Joselin Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews