We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value on Long Island”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Certificate of Excellence
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“value on Long Island”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Very nice Hotel for a good price. I expected to pay more than $200/night in this area! Near the Ferrari Dealer where I was doing contract work and I would stay here again if I return to this dealership.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank 14u2lunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your accommodations in the Long Island area. I'm glad we were able to live up to your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review. I will share your kind words with my staff!


Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    123
    55
    29
    11
See reviews for
194
82
22
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This Hampton is very nicely appointed, and has a friendly staff that helped the entire way. The Breakfast facility is very nice, and plenty of assortment of foods available. The hotel is situated in a central part of Long Island, although it is not in walking distance to restaurants etc.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank karlinfmly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the pleasant comments. I look forward to sharing your review with my team. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your travels bring you back to the Long Island area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Rooms were clean and confortable. Food was what you expect from the chain of hotels. The only probem I had was teh general condition of the property. For a hotel that is about 5 year old it is showing it wear and is not maintained to the standareds I have come to expect from the Hanpton Chain. Even so if I need a hotel in this area again I would stay there.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank CaptainKirk7343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you experienced wear and tear of the property . We do our best to ensure that each of our guests receives the quiet needed to relax and I am sorry this was your experience. . I will share your review with my team. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Long Island area, and we will work to exceed your expectations

Regards,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Cobb, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 3, 2014

My mom, brother and I stayed at this Hampton Inn for a wake/funeral of a close family member, because we live out of state. The accommodations were perfect for what we needed. The room was clean, and the bedding was very comfortable. The only negative thing I could say is that we didn't know about a complimentary breakfast, which we all could have used in the morning before the funeral. We went across the street to Dunkin' Donuts.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Anette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were not communicated that a full deluxe breakfast buffet is included with your stay.I have addressed this with my staff. We will keep your comments in mind and they will help us to improve our policies and better serve our guests in the future.
We hope you will consider staying at our hotel if you return to the area.

Thank you,
Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boyertown, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Hotel has nice large rooms. Usual Hampton Inn breakfast selections and coffee. Location is close to major highways, but is difficult to get in and out of the hotel parking lot. Okay for a business trip, would not recommend for family vacation.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. We hope that you will continue to consider us your home away from home when traveling to the Long island area!
We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you again,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
springfield, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Appreciate a clean, quiet room. Very nice front desk staff. Nice selection for breakfast. Also nice to have a pantry available when coming in late and do not want to leave for dinner. restaurants are close to drive to with a variety of choices.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Thank you for your recent feedback on your stay with us. I am glad that you found the accommodations at our hotel to fit your needs. I will make sure that to share this feedback with my staff. We look forward to seeing you when in the LongI sland area!

Sincerely,
Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Location was great as we were going to NYCB Theatre in Westbury (right down the street). Hotel was clean, our room was large and the bed was very comfortable. Everything you come to expect from the Hilton Brand.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank colleenp256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed all of our guests’ expectations, and I am truly excited that you were extremely satisfied with your experience at our hotel. I appreciate you choosing to stay with us while on Long island. We know you have several choices of hotels in the area, and we are super glad you decided to stay here! If I can be of further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to me or my staff. We truly enjoyed having you stay here with us, and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jericho
0.3 mi away
Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Syosset by Choice Hotels
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Best Western Woodbury Inn
3.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Long Island
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Garden City
Hampton Inn Garden City
#3 of 4 in Garden City
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury

Property: Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Address: 120 Jericho Tpke, Jericho, NY 11753-1044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Long Island > Jericho
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn in Jericho/Westbury is located off the Long Island Expressway. The hotel is upscale, and its contemporary design is sure to please even the most demanding guest. The guest rooms are some of the largest in the area. It includes a 32'' LCD flat screen television, complimentary high speed Internet access and luxurious bedding. The hotel has a state of the art fitness area, indoor heated pool, upscale business center and perfect mix lobby. The hotel features two meeting rooms and large public areas. During your stay at the Hampton Inn, be sure to take advantage of what Long Island can offer. Best of all, it is only minutes away from the hotel. The local attractions include Jones Beach State Park & Theater, Bethpage State Park & Bethpage Black Golf Course home of the 2009 USGA Open Championship and the Nassau Coliseum. Guests can also take a short ride to Long Island's largest mall, Roosevelt Field Mall or visit the famous Westbury Music Fair. The hotel is expertly maintained while focusing on making your trip as homely and pleasant as possible. We are looking forward of see you. Be sure that you are a part of the Ultimate Hampton Experience!Hampton Inn is the nation’s leading chain of quality, value priced hotels, Here you’ll find clean, fresh comfortable rooms standard with a coffee maker, iron, ironing board, and 32” LCD flat screen television. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card. A complimentary “On the House” hot breakfast served every morning. Complimentary copies of USA Today are available Monday through Friday. Free coffee and tea are available in the lobby 24 hours a day, as are 24-hour Front Desk Message and fax service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury Hotel Jericho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing