We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn, Jericho NY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Hampton Inn, Jericho NY”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I was in town for my high school reunion and stayed for 3 nights. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. It was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, the complimentary breakfast had something for everyone. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee/tea in the lobby available 24/7, too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that! We are happy our hotel and staff met all your needs during your stay!
We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Long island!


Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    126
    55
    29
    11
See reviews for
196
82
24
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reston VA
2 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Everything you need for a basic hotel stay. Fridge and micro readily available. Getting to this hotel from westbound Jericho Trnpk is next to impossible. We had to apss it, turn around, and enter parking lot from back. Eastbound is fine.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank RL_In_Reston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Hampton Inn Jericho, NY and for the great compliments. The staff and I take pride in providing excellent service and clean comfortable surroundings every time you stay. I do apologize on the trouble you encountered finding the entrance of the hotel traveling westbound if you had a moment I would love to speak with you and give you a few pointers on an alternate route that would not be such a challenge to access our hotel.
Please feel free to contact me by email or telephone thanks again for your loyalty to the hampton brand!

Sincerely,
Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I highly Recommend this hotel and locations. The Hampton is very clean, nice rooms and good breakfast and internet access. Bed was soft and got lots of rest. Pillows of all types. Good Service at the front desk.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Al F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Thank you for the fabulous 5-star review! I’m glad that you loved our location and enjoyed our hotel and the amenities! We hope to welcome you back to the Hampton Inn Jericho,NY next time you visit the area!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel, and would definitely book again if we were in the area. The rooms were clean, large and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was average, but the room where we ate was large and very comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. I am always happy to hear a guest tell us that they enjoyed their stay because we take great pride in giving our guest a clean room with great customer service. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Jericho, NY area on Long island!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Killington, Vermont
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

What a beautiful, comfortable, and CLEAN place to stay! The common spaces are very spacious and brilliantly designed. The Business Center, Fitness Center and pool are convenient and guest-friendly. Best of all, these new rooms are spotless. (To validate, a note over the gleaming white bed reads, "Duvet covers and sheets are clean for your arrival".) With free Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast, you cannot beat the price, especially on Long Island. The staff and host couldn't be more gracious, and quick to point out local restaurants, theaters and other must-dos in the area. For business travel, or a port in the storm, this is the best place to stay in Nassau County!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DTherapy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Thank you so much for the great review and the nice comments regarding your stay! We are happy you chose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Long island area.

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, New York, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for my daughter's wedding. The hotel is very beautiful and is very clean. The air conditioner is very inconsistent is either very cold or hot. I call front desk for some pictures left in the room, keep in mind pics for my daughter's wedding. The employee was very nice and courteous, However He never returned my call nor acknowledge my concern.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mildred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Thank you for writing a review about your stays and appreciate your loyalty to Hilton and our hotel. I am very fortunate as the General Manager to have such a fantastic team that will go the extra mile for our guests. We pride ourselves in giving each of our guest’s clean hotel and great service.

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hammonton, NJ
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Everything was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. My kids loved the giant chess set in the lobby. We love the complimentary breakfast and the free Wi-Fi. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This is a nice hotel and a great place to stay for a night or two.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jenm42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton-NYCJE, General Manager at Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your stay at the Hampton Inn Jericho/Westbury, NY. We take great pride in providing great service and a clean hotel for our guests. Its nice to hear that that our hard works has paid off. We hope to see you in the future The Team at the Hampton Jericho,NY!

Sincerely,

Gerry Dalmanieras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jericho
0.3 mi away
Viana Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Syosset by Choice Hotels
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Westbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Long Island
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Garden City
Hampton Inn Garden City
#3 of 4 in Garden City
637 reviews
4.8 mi away
Best Western Woodbury Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury

Property: Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury
Address: 120 Jericho Tpke, Jericho, NY 11753-1044
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Long Island > Jericho
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Jericho
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn in Jericho/Westbury is located off the Long Island Expressway. The hotel is upscale, and its contemporary design is sure to please even the most demanding guest. The guest rooms are some of the largest in the area. It includes a 32'' LCD flat screen television, complimentary high speed Internet access and luxurious bedding. The hotel has a state of the art fitness area, indoor heated pool, upscale business center and perfect mix lobby. The hotel features two meeting rooms and large public areas. During your stay at the Hampton Inn, be sure to take advantage of what Long Island can offer. Best of all, it is only minutes away from the hotel. The local attractions include Jones Beach State Park & Theater, Bethpage State Park & Bethpage Black Golf Course home of the 2009 USGA Open Championship and the Nassau Coliseum. Guests can also take a short ride to Long Island's largest mall, Roosevelt Field Mall or visit the famous Westbury Music Fair. The hotel is expertly maintained while focusing on making your trip as homely and pleasant as possible. We are looking forward of see you. Be sure that you are a part of the Ultimate Hampton Experience!Hampton Inn is the nation’s leading chain of quality, value priced hotels, Here you’ll find clean, fresh comfortable rooms standard with a coffee maker, iron, ironing board, and 32” LCD flat screen television. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card. A complimentary “On the House” hot breakfast served every morning. Complimentary copies of USA Today are available Monday through Friday. Free coffee and tea are available in the lobby 24 hours a day, as are 24-hour Front Desk Message and fax service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Jericho - Westbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Jericho Westbury Hotel Jericho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing