We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
144
218
95
34
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
218
95
34
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews van wyck subway station new york waffles fridge and microwave safe neighborhood breakfast room five minute walk clean rooms jfk airport a great stay first floor budget hotel coffee maker decent size free breakfast public transportation
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 515 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2016

It was close to Saint John's where our daughter attends. It was close in proximity to NYC. All in all, we will be back. The room was clean. The fitness center had one treadmill, bike and elliptical. No free weights.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2016

When ever we travel to NY we always stay at this Best Western Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is always helpful. Plus their is always plenty of parking. And breakfast is very nice. We always try to visit the breakfast room to see what on the menu.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Queen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel not bad clean not far from subway,, breakfast service very good especially the women she called amu very helpful and friendly..
But breakfast food same every day we need update and more variety..
The hotel price are reasonable more than manhattan for sure

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Randa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

My wife and I always stay here when we visit NYC. Close to the air train and the subway stops. Breakfast was great, the breakfast help was great also. We are familiar with the neighborhood and know the local restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank willtravelfromhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel on 19th March. We liked the room and especially the breakfast. The breakfast was served hot by Uma who was polite and very kind .Good location. Easy access to subway .Easy drive to Statue of Liberty.The room was small but neat.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Graciaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews