We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveler rating
239
329
251
91
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
329
251
91
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jfk airport free shuttle waffles new york shuttle service the breakfast area included breakfast short stay comfortable bed next morning one night stay an overnight stay air train federal circle between flights an early flight days inn
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 979 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Very friendly and comfortable hotel. Rooms were small as well as beds. Parking is included in the price. It is very convenient for just one to two nights when you have to go to the JFK airport or f you come from.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank nathalieh563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear nathalieh563,

Thank you so much for your review. Our location is ideal if you are in the JFK area and complimentary 24 shuttle service makes it very convenient. Thank you again and hope to see you in near future.

Best Regards,

ZB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

I had just completed 14 hours of travel from Ghana through Amsterdam to JFK. By the time I got to the hotel I just wanted to shower, have something to eat and SLEEEEEEPPPPPP. This is a convenient hotel for overnight stays for longer that usual layovers at the airport. Very conveniently located. Rooms are quite nice but small and cramped. Great shuttle service. Great delivery service from nearby restaurants with complete menus in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear Philip B,

Thank you so much for your review. Yes, our location is ideal if you need to be near JFK and convenient and efficient complimentary shuttle service available 24 hours a day. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

ZB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

We arrived around 7pm from driving all day and were welcome really great with bottle of water and snacks. The front desk person named Mamoud was really really kind to us and helped get everything we needed that night before our flight next morning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruzliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2017

Dear cruzliz,

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and especially Mahmoud. He is a part of team that goes above and beyond for all our guests each day. We take pride in providing clean, comfortable and friendly hotel experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

ZB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

Stayed here with family be sure to request a fridge if you need one like it say NO Frills. Hotel has one elevator and slow as hell...But overall nice hotel and nice front desk staff also breakfast was good...would stay here again and would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank markgQ3368GX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZBMoham, Manager at Best Western JFK Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear markgQ3368GX,

Thank you so much for your review. We appropriate the kind words toward our staff. Our location is ideal if you are in the JFK area and complimentary 24 shuttle service makes it very convenient. Thank you again and hope to see you in near future.

Best Regards,

ZB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017

Stayed in a Best Western for the first time in about 20 years, because of a flight cancellation at JFK Airport with most hotels fully booked as a result. Clean comfortable room and bed, friendly reception staff. 24 hr shuttle bus service. Breakfast had a good selection of hot and cold items. Looking after the breakfast room was Feroza who was very efficient, friendly and helpful despite the room being very busy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hug598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews