We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THIS IS FABULOUS PIZZA!”

Little Vincent's Pizza
Ranked #4 of 261 Restaurants in Huntington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed January 9, 2019

This was not our first time here. The plain cheese pizza is terrific. Now, though it has a thin crust. So, for those of you who like thin crust, this is perfect, and it only costs $16.50. And, very tasty, too. Check it out - you will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suddenly I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 214 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

Have grown up in Huntington, lived in manhattan, Los Angeles, Texas, Japan, San Francisco, and meadville PA. There is no better tasting pizza I've had period. When on the East Coast I visit Little Vincent's.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank garymelliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

Vincents also has been around for years - why, they serve excellent pizza and other types of Italian foods.
Its not a big place and its usually pretty crowded..
Located on NY Ave just before you get to Main street.

Enjoy..

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2018

Over rated pizza and rude and obnoxious counter guys. I wouldnt step foot into it again nor would i use their Pizza as a doorstopper. Plain out right rude and there are many better options.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Joopola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2018 via mobile

Have been going to Little Vincent’s for about 20 years. My favorite amongst the late-night drinking crew of Huntington. The pizza itself is just OK I would give it a three out of five but they’re always open and they keep a quick

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Vincent's Pizza also viewed

Huntington, Long Island
 
Northport, Long Island
Huntington, Long Island
 
Huntington, Long Island
Hauppauge, Long Island
 

Been to Little Vincent's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing