We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most unique cold cheese pizza!”

Little Vincent's Pizza
Ranked #4 of 260 Restaurants in Huntington
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

Great neopolitan pie! Add shredded mozzarella to a sizzling slice...and there you have it! Cold chesse pizza! A landmark pizzaria in downtown Huntington village so worth trying!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (213)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 213 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2016

The standard New York pizza slice, against which all others should be judged. A slice of plain cheese pizza, absolute perfection.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2016 via mobile

This was our go place until we moved 5 years ago. Anytime we visit we come by for classic old school greasy thin tasty pizza that you fold and shove in. Place is a dump which is part of the charm. We got our fix and went home to FL. If you think it's greasy you didn't grow up in Brooklyn in the 1950s...it's perfect

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Jackman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Don't come for the décor and/or service - limited at best - but the pizza is very good. Not the best on Long Island, but definitely in the "Top Ten". It won't disappoint.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

best thin crust pizza around - people come from 10 to 15 miles away to have a slice or two of this pizza

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pkhurd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Vincent's Pizza also viewed

Huntington, Long Island
 
Northport, Long Island
Huntington, Long Island
 
Huntington, Long Island
Hauppauge, Long Island
 

Been to Little Vincent's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing