We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent such a pleasant surprise for a chain restaurant”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #14 of 73 Restaurants in Horseheads
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent such a pleasant surprise for a chain restaurant”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

wow what a pleasant surprise for a chain restaurant. The food was fresh, well cooked and presented and had excellent flavors ! the shrimp fondue is so rich, creamy and oh so yummy! the Asian dumplings were very tasty too ! our blackened sirloin steaks were so flavorful and the mac & cheese out of this world ! Will definitely go back again soon.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank family5review
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    29
    9
    7
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Horseheads, New York, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“LOVE their ribs!”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Gave in to my craving and was not disappointed in their ribs. Service and atmospehere was very good too.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cross Lanes, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A favorite place to eat”
Reviewed July 28, 2012

We had lunch at Ruby Tuesday's on Saturday, July 28th. The waitress was quick to take our orders and bring extra biscuits while we waited for our food. The salad bar is always fresh and good. The food came out quickly and was delicious. We have eaten at several different locations of Ruby Tuesday's, and we have never been disappointed in food quality or service.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stratford
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Wonderful Salad Bar”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Great service...fresh salad bar with lots of variety...good value...delicious ribs

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Stratfordtravelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“"Nothing to rave about"”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

We had dinner there as a last resort really ,it was quite busy we had to wait about 15 mins for a table. I had a chicken dish which was really nice my son had pasta and really liked it my husband tried the ribs ,good food at a reasonable price .We did not try the salad bar but it did seem popular.
Not sure I would rush back again though.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Reviewer5661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Horseheads, Finger Lakes
Horseheads, Finger Lakes
 
Horseheads, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing