We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand spanking new!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Loved the gym and the warm pool with saline water. Also the suites with the little curtain which divides the bed from the sofa. The kitchenette with even a dishwasher is awesome too.
Everything is super new and clean and good quality materials. The location is convenient despite the fact that the entrance is a little odd since it only has access from one highway which you'll figure out in less than 5.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmkliur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio O, Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thats great!!, Thank you so much for your comments. Our Saline pool and Spin2cycle areas are some of the greatest benefits you always have when you stay with us, did you try the steam rooms? maybe next time. Thank you so much for your visit, we are looking forward to see you soon. Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 64 of 420 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

I have stayed for two nights this last week end. The hotel es very easy to find just at the entrance of juriquilla.
New hotel, nice suites mine was the 502. very clean, good air cond. comfy bed. Breakfast for me was very average.. second day I did not took it. Small nice pool.
The only thing I did not like very much, was that you do not have anything, in a walking distance. you have to use your car.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willmexicocity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio O, Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you su much for sharing your experience with us, its good to know that your stay with us was nice and to see that Hosuekeeping and Maintenance are doing a great job, we will share your comment wiht them. We hope, in a near futrue, to have more places to walk around. Thank you so much for your visit, we are looking forward to see you soon. Have a Great Day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

It is not a luxurious hotel but everything works perfectly and is very comfortable. Very good beds, very clean, big kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave and dish washer. I just stayed for a couple of days but my husband has to stay there for a month and it's really nice to have a place to put the food. Their swimming pool is free of bleach and chemicals and uses sea salt instead.

I wouldn't mind staying here again.

Room Tip: I was on the third floor and it was very private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raquelpmelendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio O, Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you so much, We are glad to see you that your stay with us was good. I will share your experience with all our Team Members, its very motivavting!! We are looking forward to see you soon. Have a Great Day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

A solid 30-minute drive from downtown Queretaro, this recently opened hotel offers no excessive luxury but everything works perfectly and is very comfortable. Very good beds, very clean, big kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave and dish washer. Heated pool, gym, grill and fireplace in the common area patio.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

A bottle of water in the room would have been nice, as is customary in Mexico.

Dog friendly but they do charge a high surcharge for having a dog in the room.

Breakfast is just ok.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank fabulousfabio2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio O, Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for the time you have dedicated to wirte about your experience in the hotel, its great to know that your stay with us was good. We will keep in mind all your good advices in order to improve service. Thanks for your preference, we are looking forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Beautiful hotel, modern, nicely equipped. Wonderful beds, large bathrooms. Modern decor, with beautiful colors. Their swimming pool is free of bleach and chemicals and uses sea salt instead (it was too cold to use it though). Cool BBQ area around the pool. The breakfast was nice, chilaquiles, eggs, multiple choices of cereals, waffle maker, toaster. The best choice in Queretaro in a fun ambiance. Service was great, unprettentious and friendly. Their beds are wonderful, I loved the quality of the blankets!

Room Tip: We had a two bed room and it was large and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atl010684
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonio O, Manager at Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thank you so much for your comment, your opinio its very important to us. Its good to know that we fullfill your expectations and cover all your needs. we will share this comments with all the Team Members so they know they are doing a great job. We will keep on the same line of service and quality. Thanks for your preference, we are looking forward to see you soon. Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Martha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank juanjosec2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Queretaro City hotels
8.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
Hilton Garden Inn Queretaro
#10 of 94 in Queretaro City
425 reviews
7.5 mi away
La Casa del Atrio
La Casa del Atrio
#1 of 94 in Queretaro City
715 reviews
0.6 mi away
Four Points By Sheraton Queretaro Norte
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
HS Hotsson Hotel Queretaro
#5 of 94 in Queretaro City
318 reviews
8.8 mi away
Domun Hotel
Domun Hotel
#2 of 94 in Queretaro City
473 reviews
7 mi away
Hotel Quinta Rio Queretaro
Hotel Quinta Rio Queretaro
#43 of 94 in Queretaro City
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro

Address: Gasa de Incorporacion Carretera Queretaro - San Luis Potosi #681 | Col. Jurica, Queretaro City 76200, Mexico (Formerly Home2 Suites By Hilton Queretaro)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Queretaro City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 94 Hotels in Queretaro City
Price Range: $65 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting a prime location on Highway 57 at the main entrance to Juriquilla, Homewood Suites by Hilton Queretaro, Mexico, is perfect for extended stays in Queretaro. Juriquilla is the fastest growing and most exclusive residential suburb in Queretaro, home to local corporations and banks and many shopping, dining, entertainment and nightlife options. This all-suite hotel offers easy access to several industrial areas, including Queretaro Industrial Park, Antea Shopping Mall and the nearby cities of San Miguel de Allende, San Luis Potosi and Celaya. The hotel is also just a 15 minute drive from the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Queretaro's downtown. Our Homewood Suites Queretaro hotel offers the amenities and the extras you deserve. Dine in with our free breakfast and cooking stations in every room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites By Hilton Queretaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing